Väldet Axelbandslös Court släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Axelbandslös Court släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002001417

Pris: SEK 1,540

Originalpriset: SEK 3,561  Sparer  SEK 2,021

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,540
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Fanny Gutierrez 2016-02-22 18:27:47

Ordered my dress when i was 5 months pregnant, and I was going to be 7 months gone by the wedding, was naturally very nervous and when I finally got the dress it was a little bit too big. When the wedding approached I tried it again in case I had to get it fit, and the dress fit me perfectly like a glove! I was so happy, you guys really know how to make dresses fit!

Från nancymartinez13 2015-05-03 09:04:27

hermoso es el mas lindo que he visto hasta el momento

Från morochamari 2015-04-28 18:19:33

BUENAS NOCHES, EN ARGENTINA, A DIFERENCIA DE OTROS PAÍSES, TENEMOS UN PROBLEMA CON LA ADUANA QUE NO DEJA ENTRAR LOS PAQUETES, QUERIA SABER, EN CUANTO TIEMPO PODRIA TENER EL VESTIDO EN MIS MANOS??? HAN TENIDO RECLAMOS DE ARGENTINA POR NO RECIBIR LOS VESTIDOS????

Från rocknrollmonkey_555 2015-02-12 01:42:19

I received my dress this morning and it is absolutely beautiful. Exactly as it looks in the picture, the processing and shipping time wasn't long at all and it's a perfect fit. I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you for making my beautiful dress for my special day :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-14 01:12:28

Dear rock,

 

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoy our product and are extremely pleased with the price. We are proud of providing a wide selection of trendy dresses delightfully adding to your charms at affordable prices.

Från Cassie Roddick 2015-02-11 15:47:35

My dress arrived this morning and it is absolutely beautiful! Exactly as it is in the picture, processing and shipping time wasn't very long at all and it is a perfect fit! I love it! Thank you so much for making my beautiful dress for my special day :)

Från rejeanemarcio 2014-05-19 08:37:15

amei....ao experimentar ficou lindo, perfeito, bem justinho conforme esperava ser...

Från rosaneri68 2013-10-24 16:13:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

El vestido quedo perfecto, tal como lo pedi, muchas gracias!!!

Från michelle jbari 2012-05-13 22:09:31

I really love this dress its beautiful does this dress can add any wraps fitted to the dress to hide a bit the shoulders or has to be separate?

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753