Väldet Axelbandslös Chapel släp Tyll Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Axelbandslös Chapel släp Tyll Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering #002000267

Pris: SEK 2,149

Originalpriset: SEK 3,630  Sparer  SEK 1,482

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,149
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Stacey 2012-09-18 03:45:08

Hi there,

I ordered my dress a little over 2 weeks ago and it arrived today... It is LOVELY! It is exactly as pictured and fits like a glove! I am so happy with it... And the quality is great too, and super quick production and postage time! Highly recommended.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-09-19 19:07:44

Från Stacey 2012-09-01 00:20:57

Hi there,
Is this the EXACT dress I will receive or will the dress be a replica of the one pictured?

Thank you,
Stacey

Från Cindy Cämmerer 2012-04-24 23:13:25

Dieses Kleid habe ich mit in weiß gekauft. Das Kleid ist der absolute Traum! Sieht aus wie auf dem Bild!! Leider ist es mir zu groß (was ich aber enger machen lassen hab) und zu lang - da bei dem schneidern noch 5cm auf meine Maße gemacht wurden ist. Leider habe ich aber keine hohen Schuhe, die das ausgleichen könnte. Nun hat meine Schneiderin das Kleid einfach gerafft - was es sogar noch schöner gemacht hat :) Ich liebe es und freue mich jetzt schon auf das Gesicht von meinem Mann!!

1000 Sterne von mir!!!

(ein Bild gibt es vielleicht nach der Hochzeit)

Från kelly meyers 2012-01-17 00:32:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

iam more than happy with my dress,just wanted to say thankyou so much,it fits perfect and needs no alteration at all,your postage was very quick wich was great,i would reccomend your products and services to anyone

Från Jules 2011-10-20 09:08:53

are you able to make this without the chapel train? could you send an enlarged picture of the top? Thankyou

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-20 22:16:53

Dear Jules,
Yes, we are able to make the dress according to your request. However, our experience shows that the dress looks the best in its original design with chapel train. I'd also like to recommend you a few of our top-selling items with other hemlines here. Hope you find the dress you like soon and place the order with us. Thank you.

http://www.jjshouse.com/mermaid-v-neck-court-train-chiffon-charmeuse-lace-wedding-dress-with-lace-sashes-002000128-g128
http://www.jjshouse.com/mermaid-sweetheart-court-train-satin-wedding-dress-with-sashes-beadwork-%28002001174%29-g1174

Från Allison 2011-09-13 10:06:32

Do you have any pictures of this dress in white, please?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-13 22:44:25

Hi Allison,

Thank you for contacting us.

As the dress is a new arrival. we don't have other pictures of the dress now. Hope you can understand.


For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753