Väldet Asymmtrisk Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Asymmtrisk Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Svallande Krås #002000024

Pris: SEK 1,403

Originalpriset: SEK 2,256  Sparer  SEK 854

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,403
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från SANDY MILLER 2011-09-01 13:33:14

I HAVE A QUESTION I HAVE SEEN THIS EXACT SAME PICTURE ON AT LEAST 7 DIFFERENT WEBSITES AND I AM KIND OF SCARED TO ORDER BECAUSE THE PRICES HAVE RANGED FROM $130.00 TO $280.00.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-01 21:58:37

Hi Sandy,

Since we have a direct link with dresses factories, we can offer such competitive prices to our customers. Each dress is personally tailored from scratch and we make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures.

Would you please tell us which styles of dresses you are interested in? We are willing to give you some professional suggestions.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Ms Sylvia Gammon 2011-08-18 08:56:58

I lovethis dress, what is the likelihood of this next dress being stocked next year, as I am getting married next June and plan to lose some weight. Thankyou

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-18 21:18:59

Hi Sylvia,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please do not worry. The dress will be still available next year.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Cathy Churchill 2011-05-03 01:04:58

I realize that you state that this dress only comes in 4 colours but I was wondering if posssible could I get the dress in peach?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-03 21:15:56

Från Lisa 2011-03-24 11:31:44

Can you make this dress with a corset back?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-03-24 17:35:23

Från Pamela Murphy 2011-02-27 12:33:36

I am placing my order for this dress, but I have a question regarding your return policy. If the dress is not defective, and it just looks bad on me, can I return it? I understand that I would have to pay the cost of shipping.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-02-27 18:01:43

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753