Väldet Älskling Sweep släp Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Beading Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Älskling Sweep släp Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Beading Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter #007016772

Pris: SEK 1,276

Originalpriset: SEK 2,296  Sparer  SEK 1,021

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,276
4.9 (baserat på 32 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från leclairtours 2016-04-13 12:34:53

This dress was ordered in plus size fushia. The woman that I ordered it for is getting married next year and wanted a pink wedding dress with a sweet heart neckline. This dress turned out to be perfect for her body type. She has downs syndrome and finding just the right dress was so important to both her and I. I can't say how impressed I am with this dress. Not only was it a reasonable price and fast delivery but it is just as described. Thank you from both of us.

Maggie and Tanya

pic1.jpeg

Från Takiyah Young 2015-09-26 07:00:13

Also another perfect fit. Everyone in the party that sent in measurements came back perfect. The others need a little at alternations.

pic1.jpeg

Från clarissa.stenstrom 2015-01-26 12:44:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This bridesmaid dress made the perfect wedding dress for my 2nd wedding. The bodice had enough lace and beading to make it a very elegant dress. At the last minute, I was very self conscious of it being strapless so I had a local bridal shop add on straps with rhinestones. It was absolutely gorgeous! Thank you, JJ's House!

pic1.jpeg

Från Dmvisintainer 2013-09-17 04:56:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just got this bridesmaid dress in the mail! It is beautiful and fits perfectly! I was very happy with the services and ordering process as well. In fact I am having my bridesmaids order from JJ House now too!

pic1.jpeg

Från Katty Xayadeth 2013-03-27 09:12:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my Junior Prom and when I first got it, it looked weird at first until I tried it on, then I loved it! It looks so gorgeous on and I love the lace, it was personally my favorite part. You don't see this in the picture but in the back, it's suppose to drag out on the floor in a circle type like how wedding dresses look like. I didn't realize that until I got mine altered. It looks gorgeous. It's a definite get! (:

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från ashley_n_h_2000@yahoo.com 2016-02-03 07:18:45

I received by dress yesterday. I could not believe how fast I received it from the time I placed the order. It came in perfect condition. The material is soft and looks identical to the dress in the picture. I ordered using custom measurements and happy I did. It fits like a glove. I do not need any additional alterations. I will order more items from this site again.

Från rsauveur29 2015-12-06 07:57:48

Once again JJ's House out done themselves. I ordered this dress and sent my measurement. It fit perfectly. I was a little concerned when ordering the dress it may not arrive on time. But it took 9 days from ordering to it being delivered. I will always order from this company.

Från sbilney24 2015-09-13 10:17:51

The dress arrived quickly and looks just as shown in the image. I got the dress in pool, and it's a beautiful color! It is VERY long so be prepared for a train and potentially some hemming, but being 6 feet tall I appreciate the length. Lastly, it is true to size!

Från Kara 2015-09-08 07:58:50

I really like the dress: it fits me perfectly and everything is just more as I could expect
I would recommend to buy the dress here: good saving, custom size and great customer service
I always need to alter everything what I buy because it is difficult to find the right size
Thanks to JJshouse

Från malmillerrrr 2015-08-06 04:43:53

This dress shipped very quickly and I had it within a week!
The dress seems to be very good quality. The best part is the built in bra!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 32 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158