Vackra Och Strass/Rosett/Dubbla Hjärtan Gästbok & pennuppsättningen
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Vackra Och Strass/Rosett/Dubbla Hjärtan Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018137

Pris: SEK 245

Originalpriset: SEK 489  Sparer  SEK 245

SEK 245
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från aemayes2890 2016-02-20 05:58:46

I love this guest book. Looks exactly like the picture and arrived quickly.

pic1.jpeg

Från amal_wefaq 2015-10-01 08:15:27

I love so much

Från je.cancedda 2015-07-01 08:12:01

Perfetto tempi rapidi

Från tinamarie029 2014-09-29 08:47:00

THIS BOOK AND PEN SET WAS VERY ELEGANT AND THE PRICE WAS PERFECT.

Från Shirley5443 2014-04-27 04:03:11

My package came today. Thank you for your good products and nice service!

Från QueenaPage 2014-04-18 02:35:54

I have received my guestbook set and it is very beautiful, exactly the one as described. The organza bow and the rhinestones on the cover makes it look more elegant. The pen and the pen set are also very nice. It's a perfect set.

Från Maria 2013-07-30 01:41:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Lovely guest book and pen set, exactly as described, I could not express how I love the items and they will premiere the beauty soon in my wedding! I also have received a very good packaging good condition. Pleased!!

Från Vicky 2013-07-28 23:18:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Exactly as we looking for.

Good materials and fast delivery.

Från Susan Hoffman 2013-07-27 03:00:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My niece has a pink flower girl dress and when she saw the book, she cried to take the book with her, she is only 3 year old....your book's quality is good and there is rare color difference between the item and the one in the photo,

Från Ruby 2013-07-24 02:22:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Fantastic style. More than beautiful. The only thing I worried about was the making and shipping time. Actually their staff are so efficient. The book matches the pictures and the pen works well.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64