Vackra Och Färgband/Blomma Gästbok & pennuppsättningen
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Vackra Och Färgband/Blomma Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018194

Pris: SEK 323

Originalpriset: SEK 646  Sparer  SEK 323

SEK 323
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från dragon2671 2015-10-23 01:04:30

très satisfaite...c'est magnifique @+++

Från Catherine 2014-04-28 01:34:22

I placed my order on 21th, April and I received it today. I think the delivery is fast. The item is really good-looking. I like the satin ribbon, which makes the guestbook beautiful. Well done guys.

Från Bernnie 2014-04-22 23:26:36

I ordered a white wedding dress with red sash from you. So I bought this guestbook for my wedding. This is really nice and our guests praised it too. Besides, the dress is very nice too!

Från theodora 2014-04-19 03:35:52

This pen set is so wonderful and I really like it. Very lovely! Wonderful price! Good quality! Fast delivery! Perfect service! Definitely recommend this good shopping website.

Från Demi 2013-11-13 01:40:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

so cute the guest book and pen set is! i have just got them, and they are exactly the same as the picture shows. The quality is so good, and the price is also reasonable! Many thanks!

Från sthurston 2013-10-09 08:42:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

recieved this today i am so happy with it, its amazing love it, quick delivery aswell, now waiting for my wedding dress cant wait till it arrives thanks so much jj house xxx

Från Beata 2013-07-26 01:38:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is my second time to order from you. I really like your website! The quality is pretty good, also the price is reasonable. I have recommended your website to my friends. Thanks

Från Simona 2013-07-24 02:11:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The white book and lovely red ribbons are so suitable for my white wedding dress with a red sash and the delivery speed is also faster then i thought

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64