Underbara Legering Tiaror
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Underbara Legering Tiaror #042018149

Pris: SEK 58

Originalpriset: SEK 99  Sparer  SEK 41

SEK 58
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Simone N. 2014-06-30 02:39:53

Sehr schöne Tiara - würde ich wieder kaufen.

Från Simone M. 2014-04-30 13:58:19

Sieht sehr gut aus und Lieferung erfolgte prompt und sehr schnell.

Från Simone M. 2014-04-30 13:57:50

Sieht sehr schön aus - bin gespannt wie es dann bei der Hochzeit aussieht.

Från Oliva 2014-04-26 04:04:18

My friends recommenced your websites to me. She said you are the greatest website.My God! It looks like the pictures and nothing can be complaint about.

Från GarfieldMarks 2014-04-16 00:05:40

I got the order. It is 8 days before my wedding. I am really happy. I have got everything prepared for my big day! I will look beautiful on the jewels from you.

Från paskin 2014-02-20 02:02:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received this yesterday in the morning and it is so pretty the customer service was more than excellent and i could not believe it reached in pakistan its very nice website surely in future my second order will be soon

Från Mayara 2013-11-18 23:11:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It was excellent and I'm so glad that I get this shopping website and I bought it here. The tiara looks exactly like the picture showed. Fast delivery, excellent service. Thank you so much.

Från Charlotte 2013-11-18 22:56:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I fell in love with the tiara at the first time. It is so beautiful and the rhinestones are very shining. I could not wait to wear it when I received it. I feel as a princess with the tiara. Thank you very much. You really help me a lot.

Från angieskills 2013-11-14 15:03:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Seen this tiara in a shop in England for over £60 exactly the same, bought from this website very pretty and in perfect condition, very quick delivery. Got the tiara I want for a lower cost, very happy customer, would recommend

Från Manuel Castro 2013-11-09 12:08:42

So pretttttyyyyy

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69