Underbara Legering Tiaror
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Underbara Legering Tiaror #042009721

Pris: SEK 197
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 393  Sparer  SEK 197

SEK 197
4.7 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från wyleydebs2008 2016-02-21 04:26:38

This is absolutely gorgeous unfortunately it has 3 tiny gems missing so may need to buy a new one

Från Michelle034 2014-04-26 03:51:38

The tiara is gorgeous. I feel like a princess wearing it!! LOL!! I love the make and material very much! Thank you so much and I will highly recommend your website!

Från Tabitha123 2014-04-16 03:04:18

Lovely tiara, it is more beautiful than on screen. Can' wait to wear it on my big day!

Från linnea.mickey 2014-01-06 21:46:49

I am very pleased with my tiara, I just wished it came with a comb. But the over all experience was very pleasant. I would order from JJS House again!!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-07 01:51:40

Hello Linnea.mickey, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy tiaras add to your charms.

Från Thomas 2013-11-13 01:49:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

We received the Tiaras today. The shipping is on time. My friend loves it very much. It is very shining in the sunshine . Wearing it, my friend is very happy and beautiful. It matches her beautiful very well. The price is cheap.

Från Sarah 2013-11-13 01:46:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Soooooo beautiful!!!! I just could not believe my eyes on this tiara. Ordered it for my wedding, once receiving it, I can not wait to wear it on my hairs. he quality looks as beautiful as a more expensive tiara. I am satisfied and I love this product.

Från Nads 2013-07-26 02:05:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The tiara arrived nicely in box. Actual is much nicer than The picture. My bridesmaids and I all love it and the excellent quality, JJsHouse a very good company to deal with. Easy to order from and processed efficiently.

Från Wendy 2013-07-23 00:34:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It’s very nice! I love it! Both the quality and the price are gorgeous. I believe that i will be pretty on my wedding day. I cannot wait for my big day now. Thank you so much!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69