Underbara Kristall/Legering Tiaror
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Underbara Kristall/Legering Tiaror #042004235

Pris: SEK 206

Originalpriset: SEK 491  Sparer  SEK 285

SEK 206
5 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från akeelhalee 2014-04-09 10:56:19

la petit couronne étais parfaite et le prie trop beaux pour êtres vrais je les eu en solde et vraiment pour ce pris cette couronne étais donner je recommanderais tout le monde queue connais cette couronne trop top:)

Från correoinstante@aol.com 2013-11-03 09:01:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I like this ,is Safety. Thanks. I loved.

Från glaucialuccas 2013-09-19 05:08:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my Tiara yesterday and I'm so happy. It's beautiful and came very fast. I loved.

Eu recebi minha Tiara ontem e estou muito feliz. É linda e veio muito rápido. Eu amei.

Från Allan Chilando 2013-09-07 00:29:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i am so happy that i have received my item.
Thank you

Från Iris 2013-07-30 00:22:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

so gorgeous the tiara is! I bought it for wearing on my wedding day. And it came to my home yesterday. I cannot believe that the delivery is so prompt. Many thanks

Från Christie 2013-07-27 01:52:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the tiara is really so beautiful :)
it is super processed and you hardly notice it on the head
Great quality with great price, excellent package
Highly recommend it :) Thank you!!!

Från Jennifer 2013-07-24 01:24:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

wow, it is really gorgeous! i love it. i will wear it in my wedding. I believe that it will be suitable for my wedding. Also, it is really a happy purchase to order from your website in such a low price. Thank you

Från Saraha 2013-07-24 00:23:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have received the headpiece ordered, thank you for my lovely headpiece.. and the quality and workmanship is great, I am looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day :-) I will inform every one I know to buy items here.

Från Mayme 2013-07-21 00:45:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very satisfied with the quality of this item I bought last week. I purchased it for my wedding hair piece and it is absolutely perfect. Love it very much!

Från Loistlc 2013-07-10 00:40:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was already on top of the world getting to marry my prince, now I have the tiara to make it amazing!!!! Thanks so much!!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69