[Free Shipping]Tygprov
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

[Free Shipping]Tygprov #033004058

Pris: SEK 148

Originalpriset: SEK 148  Sparer  SEK 0

SEK 148
5 (baserat på 23 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från AKF1128 2015-12-16 06:24:09

I found the staff at JJ's very helpful when I went to purchase extra fabric. They consulted with their dress makers to tell me how much to purchase. I have purchased two dresses from jj's and been very happy with both. The photo I post is of my first dress I ordered. I wore it in a wedding as the Matron of Honor.

pic1.jpeg

Från dnd.brown.wedding 2016-07-19 11:13:32

A perfect match and completely worth the price!

Från Jckwilli11 2016-06-08 05:49:40

Received a good size piece of fabric that matched my dress perfectly!

Från lisakirk16 2016-04-16 01:44:14

Great service, order came really quickly

Från sandy 2016-04-14 06:33:19

I ordered extra fabric to add cap sleeves to a dress I ordered. It matches the dress perfectly and will work for our project.

Från sweet.serendipity588 2016-02-10 08:29:23

I love that they give the option of extra fabric so I don't have to run around looking for the same shade and material :D

Från weissrozita 2016-02-07 15:38:38

i was glade you were able to send me extra material to the gown i orderedit was extremely helpful

Från romajoshua 2015-12-13 18:12:21

Im glad i got this...it really helped me to decide on which color to go with for my bridesmaid dresses

Från mariasoledadacosta 2015-10-11 23:42:24

Tolle sache. Danke Sehr

Från bunnogirl 2015-10-08 06:00:42

Same material as requested for the bridesmaid dresses so I am can now make matching ties for the groomsmen.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 23 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69