Två Nivåer Fingertoppen Brud Slöjor med Uddformad Kant
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Två Nivåer Fingertoppen Brud Slöjor med Uddformad Kant #006005382

Pris: SEK 216

Originalpriset: SEK 383  Sparer  SEK 167

SEK 216
4.7 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från zefirinkaaa1 2014-05-02 08:12:35

Good, but i some places you can see a glue under the pearls.

Från durigc 2014-03-23 23:58:59

Beautiful veil! Received earlier then anticipated with super saver shipping. Looking forward to wearing this shorter one at my wedding reception.

Från lantis_ku 2013-11-28 08:57:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love this veil, the pear detail is perfect, not too much!

Från GLORIA 2013-07-30 00:31:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the tulle style is a kind of special, it carries a stronger sense of flowing down,,, really as the so called "scalloped edge" Brilliant!! I love it!

Från Clementine 2013-07-28 23:25:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

HI,I LOVE THIS VEIL WHICH IS UNIQUE WITH THE SCALLOPED EDGE AND THE LITTLE BEADINGS.I DO NOT LIKE THE ORDINARY VEIL WHICH ARE VERY DULL WITH THE RIBBON OR LACE.THIS ONE IS EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECT ON MY PERFECT VEIL.SO HAPPY.

Från Julie.salliot 2013-07-28 03:10:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ORDERED IT 13 DAYS AGO AND IT ARRIVED AT MY HOUSE SO QUICKLY AND THE VEIL VEIL WAS REALLY BEAUTIFUL

Från jodie 2013-07-27 01:30:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I can't believe how quickly my package arrived, only takes 3 days on the shipping.
I love this veil as soon as i got it couldn't wait to try it on with my dress
I will definitely order again from here!!! Thank you so much

Från Brianna 2013-07-21 00:09:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The edge of the veil just attracted me a lot, it is different from others, but I am a different people, the design appealed to me well, like it a lot, will introduce to my friends

Från Candy 2013-07-16 03:22:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very nice and lightweight, exactly as described on the web. Maybe a little narrower than in the photo, but it was exactly what I was looking for. It's long but length can easily be adjusted because it's a straight raw edge at the bottom which you can cut to the length you want. thanks a lot for it

Från Sabrina Guthke 2013-06-16 13:27:12

der ist gut für den preis:-)

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-06-16 23:24:48

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69