Två Nivåer Armbåge Brud Slöjor med Pärlbroderi Kant
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Två Nivåer Armbåge Brud Slöjor med Pärlbroderi Kant #006003756

Pris: SEK 295

Originalpriset: SEK 589  Sparer  SEK 295

SEK 295
5 (baserat på 24 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från shangri-lha 2016-06-14 01:29:54

Me ha gustado mucho el velo, es elegante y sencillo, como aparece en la foto. Lleva una peineta para ponértelo, aunque ahí no se ve pero va incluida. El tul no es rígido, se siente vaporoso y no pesa, muy contenta.

Från acc2 2015-04-22 09:52:10

it was as they said beautiful stunning white with beads that look like diamonds very elegant thanks for having beautiful wedding accessories amazing

Från Janinebowman 2015-02-06 10:28:12

At first I was nervous about ordering a veil from the internet, site unseen, for a day I want to look my best. But I also didn't want to spend upwards of $300.00 for a piece of fabric with some sparkles, that I will only wear for one day. Plus, I really wanted a two tier veil, and all the stores where I live only sell one tier veils.

Luckily I came onto this site and ordered this veil. When it finally came I was so pleased. Upon my dress fitting, I told my seamstress how much I paid for the veil and she was "shocked" and was like "wow, it is beautiful, it goes perfectly with your dress."

I would recommend this site for any bride wanting to save a little money, but not sacrifice on beauty. I am so glad I was able to find my two tier, sparkly veil and not go into debt to have it.

Från Maria S. 2014-02-28 10:41:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just got the two tier elbow bridal veil with beaded and sequins edging. (#006003756) above. It is so beautiful and sparkly. It goes with my wedding dress beautifuly. I have seen the same bridal veil costing $140.00 and more and to think I bought this for $29.99 is wonderful. Thank you JJhouse for making my buying experience with you enjoyable.

Från caroline 2013-12-16 01:00:37

commande reçu rapidement, assez satisfaite le voile est trés beau mais
juste petit defaut sur quelque couture et sur le peigne qui est déja décoller.

Från Lillian 2013-11-18 00:17:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got my veil today. It goes well with my dress since both my gown and this veil has beads as embellishment. This veil is so cheap while the it is delicate. I am so excited to have found your site and such good products.

Från Chrystal Hoover 2013-09-07 06:10:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is a simple veil, I didn't want anything big or flashy. This is perfect. The bead work adds a touch of elegance, while keeping it simple. I looked at one similar in the store, it was going for $200. This one is well worth the $30 paid. Shipping was fast, it came in the same box as my dress. Love it all.

Från Sabrina 2013-08-03 23:41:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just received my orders two days aga, at first I was worried that I can’t get it on time, but I got it on time. It is really the same as the picture shows, I just so satisfied with it, Also the dress and the veil matches each other perfectly! Thank you for good suggestion!

Från HEBE 2013-07-29 23:49:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i love this elbow length dress, it fits my knee-length dress (also ordered from your website) so nicely, almost unbelievable!! the beaings around the edge is beautiful and decent!! Thanks!

Från Carol 2013-07-28 22:48:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got the my wedding dress and the veil ordered from you guys.Very fast shipping,very impressive.The dress is perfect and the veil goes perfectly with my dress.Thanks for your recommendations.I am so happy and can not wait to wear them on my wedding day.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 24 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69