Två Nivåer Armbåge Brud Slöjor med Bandkant
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Två Nivåer Armbåge Brud Slöjor med Bandkant #006005419

Pris: SEK 157

Originalpriset: SEK 334  Sparer  SEK 177

SEK 157
4.8 (baserat på 63 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från maicel_laxamana2002 2016-11-11 23:17:17

Simple yet elegant. Inexpensive compared to boutiques and stores around here.

pic1.jpeg

Från bluestar042588 2016-10-21 06:56:06

Happy with my veil

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från dbless_2 2016-08-16 18:30:06

This veil was so perfect for me, as it was simple yet elegant which complimented my dress so very well

pic1.jpeg

Från dania.payette 2014-10-20 00:38:14

I ordered this veil as a last minute replacement for another headpiece I'd acquired elsewhere that didn't work out. I should have just purchased the veil here at JJ's House when I purchased my gorgeous wedding dress. The veil was
Perfect and arrived very quickly, I knew it would because of the great experience I'd had purchasing my dress through your web site. Thank you again for your great service and quality products!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från stefaniac74 2014-03-26 06:52:01

bello bello

pic1.jpeg

Från aishaa2105 2016-10-13 07:43:46

Beautiful veil and happy I brought it.

Från Masinaivie 2016-08-01 19:52:13

Love it

Från reciegunartt 2016-04-13 04:09:26

Veil is very pretty.

Från munich463 2016-03-21 14:51:47

Have been looking for a simple wedding veil with pearl and this fits exactly what I am looking for. The material is soft and has an understated elegant look and style. Would recommend to any brides who wants a simple elegant look.

Från rusia1975 2016-03-05 19:34:55

Absolutely stunning! Even better than pictured. Has tiny beads sewn to it which make it look so sophisticated.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 63 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69