Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Sweep släp Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Sweep släp Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er #007004108

Pris: SEK 1,148

Originalpriset: SEK 1,433  Sparer  SEK 285

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,148
4.9 (baserat på 81 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från amayasantander 2014-09-19 08:23:58

TODO PERFECTO EL VESTIDO IDEAL Y LA CALIDAD EXCELENTE

pic1.jpeg

Från amayasantander 2014-09-19 08:22:47

BEAUTIFULL DRESS EXCELLENT THANK YOUY

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Rebecca 2012-11-26 21:47:12

This is a beautiful dress!I ordered it as a bridesmaid dressThe dress is so pretty and great quality. It has lining which means there is no static, and it falls beautifully without clinging to any lump or bump the dress fits perfectly.

Från Helen Philipson 2012-05-16 00:11:20

This dress is a very flattering style, which suits my daughter's bridesmaids of varying shapes and sizes. The only criticism is that one out of the four that were ordered has had to be altered because the lining is longer than the skirt so was showing. This is an added expense which could have been avoided.

Från Monica 2012-03-25 21:59:07

Hola quisiera saber qué color de la tabla de colores es es que se muestra en la foto de este vestido?
Gracias!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-31 23:49:30

Hola,

El color indicado es dorado, sin embargo le comento que debido a la configuración de los monitores los colores en pantalla y en las telas nunca son perfectamente iguales.

Si tiene alguna pregunta sobre las telas y colores podría ordenar un muestrario de telas desde nuestro sito web. Le coloco los enlaces para que pueda tener un acceso rápido.

http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-tela-de-6-piezas---28-colores-(033004040)-g4040

http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-fabrica-033004949-g4949

Cualquier problema sin duda en contactarnos.

Från Juliana 2012-02-08 19:31:23

Hello,

I would like to order this dress. Could you please send me a picture of this dress in royal blue, sky blue each with a different color sash. I'm not sure which color would contrast with two colors. I would like the dress in a shade of blue with the sash one shade lighter than the dress. thanks

Från ALEXANDRA 2012-02-02 07:00:52

Hola, quisiera saber si este vestido alcanza a disimular el gordito que algunas mujeres tenemos debajo del brazo?

Från angela velez 2012-01-20 08:43:32

quisiera pedir el vestido 007004108 del mismo color que aparece en la foto, por favor decirme exactamente a que color corresponde el vestido y el cinturon. muchas gracias

Från ALE 2012-01-12 14:24:04

Hola me gustaria que me mandaran fotos de este vestido que se ve por la parte de atras y y si lo tienen en rosa sandia, si tienen de mas colores me gustaria que me las enviaran ya que aun no decido de que color hacerlo

Från JoBeth Woodward 2011-12-16 16:13:56

Received my "Mother of the Bride" dress today and it far exceeds my expectations...it is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfect!! I am amazed to find out that if I did need any alterations, the dress was designed with a little bit of extra fabric inside to accommodate any alternations. Thank you JJsHouse for taking the stress from me to have to look for another dress...and the wedding is in 5 weeks! I have told everyone that I know about JJsHouse - I am so grateful and the color is incredible!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Blessed!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 81 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158