Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Sweep släp Chiffong Spets Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Sweep släp Chiffong Spets Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #008018727

Pris: SEK 1,712
40% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 2,865  Sparer  SEK 1,153

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,712
4.8 (baserat på 48 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från dgiovannini92 2016-11-14 09:42:02

I wanted to share a picture of the dress that I ordered via this site. I was very happy with the quality of the dress and it needed only a few alterations.

I used this MOB dress for my wedding dress and it worked perfectly.

The one thing that helped me buy from here is seeing pictures on real folks, not just models. I am attaching a number of photos in the hopes that it helps others.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Tonya 2016-01-25 18:09:33

Loved the dress. Perfect fit

Från Sui 2015-12-08 18:25:11

Thanks for this nice dress! I have added crystal beads for a more drama! OMG it looks great and many people likes my dress!

Från pbebb630 2015-09-29 08:12:06

I was a senior bride, 70 yrs. old. I ordered this custom in white. Beautiful dress. Gained a few pounds after ordering, but with proper foundations worked perfectly. Lots of compliments. Ordered and received in plenty of time. I also ordered all our flowers, reception accessories, cake topper and bridesmaid dresses. My bridesmaids were from 19 years old to 79 years old. Aren't they beautiful.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Norma Acevedo 2013-09-04 21:55:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is for my mom for my wedding, we were not sure about ordering the dress on line, but we got the dress today and its perfect!!!! We gave custom measurements and fits her well, the color and fabric are very similar to the picture!, I will recommend this site. Thanks!!!

pic1.jpg

Från eschultz 2016-11-27 11:01:41

I was skeptical but thought I'd give it a shot since I love this dress! It did come out gorgeous and was very well made, no sloppy sewing at all. It was packaged well and came in a material type zippered bag. The only thing is it doesn't fit but I can have it altered. I asked for a shorter train but they didn't do it. I am the mother of the bride - I can't have a longer train than her! If I had supplied my measurements and not just gone with a size, it would probably have fit and then I would just have to have the train shortened. Oh well, live and learn.

Från lakajun0 2016-08-24 13:07:45

I received my dress amongst all the flooding here in Louisiana and I was so excited that it was a perfect fit!! I bought it for my son's wedding in September and was worried that it might not fit and I wouldn't have the time to get it altered. The material was nice and the beading beautiful. I would recommend JJ's House to anyone that needs a CUSTOM MADE to fit dress.

Från pilargrande52 2016-03-31 08:45:16

Hace 4 días he recibido el vestido y me ha sorprendido la rapidez en la entrega, así como la confección . Los remates y los detalles. Siempre que tenga un evento que precise un traje de gala lo encargare en esta empresa. Lo he recomendado a mis amistades. La boda es el 21 de Mayo y entonces enviare un foto

Från CNunz 2016-03-20 13:58:26

My custom dress came quickly and it is divine!! Fits perfectly. I am very tall and was concerned about the length. The quality is exceptional. My only complaint is that the zipper sticks.

Från fondrenkay 2016-01-11 05:53:05

Received my order very quickly. True 2 size

 Visar 1 - 10 av 48 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158