Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Sweep släp Charmeuse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Sweep släp Charmeuse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002012598

Pris: SEK 1,933

Originalpriset: SEK 2,698  Sparer  SEK 766

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,933
5 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från anadsanchez29 2016-04-20 09:46:36

Excelente vestido, bello igual que la foto, envio a tiempo llego el el tiempo ofrecido, la talla muy bien, me quedo como si lo hubiese mandado a hacer para mi, estoy super contenta y compraria nuevamente con JjHouse, es confiable.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Amy Korn 2015-09-09 19:32:46


pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Chittraphan 2016-09-14 03:17:03

I got this dress a few day ago and I love it!!! I was concern about the size, but perfect fit! I cant wait to wear on my wedding day on November. I would hightly recomment this web! Never disppoint you. Thank you again jjhouse.Will buy more for sure!

Från Natalyakintanar 2016-05-04 14:29:30

its def. a steal. It's gorgeous and great price!!

Från krisianelyza.x 2016-02-18 16:02:05

Was very pleased with the dress i received, perfect head to toe, I paid for express shipping & had my dress within two weeks, also was able to have dress made to my measurements & was spot on! Thank you jjshouse i will defiantly be buying from you again :)

Från debbie.laduke1105 2016-02-06 08:11:48

IM so happy with my dress can't wait fofrmy big day

Från Mcfadden35 2015-09-16 01:17:13

My dress arrived in about a week via UPS. I was able to pay safely using PayPal. I nervously opened the box after reading such mixed reviews. I was shocked! The dress was exactly as pictured and fit perfectly. I paid extra for custom sizing. I added a note about my ceremony being on the beach and my going barefoot. They length was adjusted and is just right. While ordering, I did an online chat and my question was answered promptly. JJs House exceeded my expectations. No alterations needed.

Från tania_letan 2015-01-04 01:07:18

very nice dress, good price! Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-05 00:04:17

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från paula.edge1976 2014-12-21 14:32:33

I'm a big believer in customer services go a long way, & JJ's house exceeded my expectations,.. I couldn't fault them in any way!!! :o)

From the moment I contacted them with questions or queries before placing my order, they were prompt with their responses, helpful & courteous!!!

I still can't believe how fast delivery was.... It took approx 10 days from placing my order to the time my dress was delivered to my door!!! :o)

The dress which I had tailored to size fitted perfectly & was done to a very high standard. The detail on the dress is beautiful, high quality material & the colour I had ordered was perfect!!!

The only issue I had was upon delivery the courier contacted me to say I had to pay an additional exempt payment of £35.00 on top of what I'd already paid for shipping which I wasn't expecting!!! :o\
However I contacted JJ's house who promptly got back to me & offered a very fair alternative in order to resolved the issue & ensure I was happy & satisfied!!! :o)

I would highly recommend JJ's house to anybody wanting to purchase any special occasion dresses/accessories & would like to take this opportunity to personally thank JJ's house for their excellent customer service skills!!! :o)

Kind Regards

Paula Edge

Från oslo bride 2014-07-31 05:06:55

Dear JJsHouse,

I got the dress very quickly within 2 weeks. My first impression is the dress is so beautiful more than i expected and second is its perfect fit with my shape. I can say you are a very professional. Its value for money to order from you.

I suggested my friend to order from you too ;)

**ps : Your customer service is very good too, very considerate.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-01 02:03:41

Thank you for your wonderful comments about JJ’s House. We appreciate your comments about our staff being friendly and helpful without exception. From the beginning to the end of your shopping experience with us, we are dedicated to making you happy.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753