Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Golvlång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Golvlång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband #007000878

Pris: SEK 962

Originalpriset: SEK 1,835  Sparer  SEK 874

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 962
4.8 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Daniele 2012-05-15 09:34:02

Today I received the dress I had bought and liked the product I received.
Despite custom sized, it is a little big and I will have to make some adjustments done.
It was done exactly as I requested (dress in royal blue and sash in champagne) and the support team is also very helpful. Thank you and I recommend it to everyone.

Från a.clayborn 2016-06-24 16:20:39

Nice. Good quality but hard for big breast (36D). Still made it work. Looked great.

Från Lisa Marie 2014-11-01 21:29:30

Dresses were purchased for 5 of my bridesmaids.
The quality and make of the dresses is beautiful.
Each dress arrived well packaged with measurements listed to make easier for distributing for each of my bridesmaids. The dresses were a perfect fit to each of my girls, apart from a few having to have the straps altered/shortened (no biggy at all, as was less than $20 each for dressmaker to do)
I was slightly worried prior to purchasing about some of the girls not being able to wear a bra, as a few are rather busty. However, upon receiving the dresses my girls were more than happy and felt secure enough in the built in bra (including one breastfeeding Mumma!)
Had to reorder one of the dresses as my bridesmaid pulled too tight on the tape measure so was fairly tight around hip area (our own fault!) so just a tip to ensure you measure with tape measure held loosely and dont pull too tight. (otherwise you wont be able to breathe in the dress! haha)

Overall, exceptional service/quality extremely happy with this site and will definitely be a return buyer! :) Thanks JJhouse, one happy bride xx

Från gnos 2014-02-25 05:38:59

Schönes, schlichtes Kleid - doch der Ausschnitt lässt doch etwas SEHR TIEF blicken...

Från cnobrega 2014-01-28 12:08:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Produto de excelente qualidade. Por medo comprei um número maior e ficou muito grande. Minha recomendação é que compre na medida exata. Igual a foto.

Från juliebauman 2013-10-01 03:01:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is very pretty in person. Shipping was fast and I had no problems with my transaction. I ordered a size 8, and I found the sizing to be accurate. The only thing that will need to be altered is the straps, they are too long and I am 5'9''. I ordered the dress in champagne with a black sash for a wedding and it looks very nice.

Från jami martinez 2013-07-09 11:46:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just recieved my dress & i loved it fit perfectly!!!! Thank you

Från ramakers 2012-12-12 21:30:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I wore it many times already and get lots of compliments on it. the mermaid is beautiful and the fabric is comfortable. love it so much

Från Juliana 2012-02-07 11:39:00

Could you please tell the color of this dress in the picture and is the color available. I also wanted to know how the back of the dress look. thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-07 23:18:09

Hi Juliana,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is similar to Brown and Chocolate. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Dark Green and a picture of our color sample in Brown,Chocolate  for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Isela 2011-07-29 14:16:32

Can you please tell me what color this is?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-29 22:20:17

Hi Isela,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.
 

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.Such as:chocolate.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158