Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Golvlång Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Golvlång Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar #008005684

Pris: SEK 1,334

Originalpriset: SEK 3,326  Sparer  SEK 1,992

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,334
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från a88v 2015-12-09 05:39:30

Really nice dress, well -made and perfect touches. I like the presentation, it comes in a clean special bag. Size fits perfectly

Från Rstoverh30 2015-10-15 15:19:39

Was very nervous ordering online my dress for my daughter's wedding, please to report this experience has a happy ending. My dress arrived as promised and fit perfect. I ordered size of my biggest measurement and was pleased with the fit. Material is beautiful, color was exactly what was shown . Will definitely order again.

Från inesperez25 2015-05-17 18:31:49

I love my dress, the sizes are a little big but that is not a problem the quality of the Fabric it is 5 stars.

Från rosie.campbell 2015-01-24 09:22:14

OMGoodness I've received my dress and I love it. The quality of the material is great and it's wonderfully made. I was so very fearful of ordering online but thank you JJs you put my fears to rest. I had dress custom made in Champagne for my Son's May 2015 wedding. Thanks I will definitely order again. Rosie C. 1/24/2015

Från bumi60 2015-01-21 18:44:27

I just get my dress today is PERFECT !! Thanks a lot,I love it !!

Från bumi60 2015-01-21 18:44:24

I just get my dress today is PERFECT !! Thanks a lot,I love it !!

Från Shirley 2012-12-09 00:11:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Sheath V-neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dresses With Ruffle Lace (008005684)---Excellent service and product. Would highly recommend!!!!!I love the style of the dress and can not wait to wear it to a ball in January.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158