Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Golvlång Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Golvlång Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering #008018983

Pris: SEK 1,756

Originalpriset: SEK 2,639  Sparer  SEK 883

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,756
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ygrealtor2 2013-11-04 10:36:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

OMG!!! I ordered this dress for my daughters wedding. I am so very happy with the finished product. It fits like a glove in ALL the right places. I look amazing in it. Thank you so very much for the great service you provided.

Others were worried that buying online and from so far away would end in catastrophe and the customer service would be non existent once payment had been made. This was totally NOT the case. When I contacted them by email, i received responses in a timely manner. The communications were always respectful and honest. Shipping was quick and seamless.

The quality of the garment is great also. No bait and switch here. I can use this product for years to come.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från norbelbrune 2014-03-17 09:10:09

la robe juste magnifique rien a dire comme la photo merci beaucoup!!!!!!!!!!!!

Från Loiva Lopes Trindade 2013-11-24 03:46:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Recebi informações que as taxas cobradas no Brasil são muitas, elevando consideravelmente o preço final do vestido. Alguém poderia me orientar quais são as taxas e quanto seus valores.
Os vestidos todos são lindos, tão lindos que é difícil tomar uma decisão. Minha filha comprou seus vestido de noiva por aqui e está completamente satisfeita. Parabéns pelo excelente trabalho e serviço que prestam.
Abraço,

Loiva

Från sophied811 2013-11-14 23:36:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you very much for replying to all my emails within the time you state on your web site and for answering my questions in a helpful manner.. I received my dress right on time when I was told it would arrive and it was beautiful!! Thank you so much for your excellent service!!! I will definitely shop here again.

Från ygrealtor2 2013-10-18 11:44:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

OMG!!! I ordered this dress for my daughters wedding. I am so very happy with the finished product. It fits like a glove in ALL the right places. I look amazing in it. Thank you so very much for the great service you provided.

Others were worried that buying online and from so far away would end in catastrophe and the customer service would be non existent once payment had been made. This was totally NOT the case. When I contacted them by email, i received responses in a timely manner. The communications were always respectful and honest. Shipping was quick and seamless.

The quality of the garment is great also. No bait and switch here. I can use this product for years to come.

Again, I appreciate your services and I would certainly suggest others purchase thru you.

Från maritzah_urango 2013-08-30 13:00:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hola que buena coleccion de vestidos, me encantan todas las colecciones; estan espectaculares este vestido color café es hermoso
gracias

Från Marcia Guido 2013-07-02 16:11:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I puchased this dress in the and of May and I recieved in Brazil the end of June,this is exactly as the picture,gorgeus.

Från Kelly 2013-06-17 01:14:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I looked around for dresses in the bridal stores and shops to find a dress. By far this is the prettiest dress and exactly what we were looking for. I am completely impressesd with the quality of this dress!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Från Natalie 2013-06-03 01:12:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received this dress to wear in my son's wedding in September. The help I got in the processing and delivery of this dress was great. It is a beautiful dress. I love the material. The top part was really pretty is very comfortable.

Från Cathy 2013-06-02 02:38:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Am glad to have found a site which makes / sells tall / large woman's sizes at a great price. The dress is heavy, due to the volume of fabric used. I'm 5'11 but I've actually need to get the hem taken up, which is no problem. Am sure to enjoy my daughter's wedding day in my fabulous new dress. Thanks!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158