Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Golvlång Charmeuse Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Spetsar Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Golvlång Charmeuse Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Spetsar Paljetter #008003481

Pris: SEK 1,266

Originalpriset: SEK 1,835  Sparer  SEK 570

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,266
5 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Danielle 2012-02-18 09:17:12

please could you send me a picture of this dress in fushia / chocolate and chanpagne also could you let me know if you can make the dress one colour and the lace design in a different colour thankyou

Från ANNAPOORNA 2011-11-23 12:02:37

can u make jacket ?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-23 19:58:03

Hi Annapoorna,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, you can go to this link for more information of our jackets/wraps: http://www.jjshouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu.Hope you can find the one you like.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från lindsay ann armour 2011-09-29 11:03:44

could u send me pictures of this dress in brown ,chocolate ,gold , hunter green , green and sage
many thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-29 22:47:10

Hi lindsay,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us

Från Rebecca Wheeler 2011-09-15 04:44:52

Does this come with the jacket? Does it come in Chiffon #804 color?
Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-16 03:52:21

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress does not come with a jacket ,we are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available now . I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Charmeuse(material of this dress ) for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från melanie 2011-09-01 06:33:32

Hi there, please could you tell me if you could make this outfit to just below the knee

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-02 00:19:07

Hi Melanie,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length you need. And we will make the dress in tea length.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Rebecca 2011-08-16 21:55:48

Please confirm what colour this dress is? I would like this colour in one of your
other dress designs.
Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-17 00:57:06

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for contacting us.

The exact color in the picture of this dress is not available now, but pearl pink is a very similar color to that one.
If time is allowed ,we strongly recommend you to buy a fabric swatch from us to feel the color and material in reality.

Here is the link for you:http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=fabric+swatch



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Ziomek 2011-07-25 22:38:28

Hi, does the price of include the wrap? If so, I'll be so happy to order it.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-25 22:40:42


Thank you for your question.

Please understand we do make a little at this price for the dress and it doesn't include the wrap. If you need the wrap, you can order it at http://www.jjshouse.com/wraps-013004078-g4078. Please feel free to contact us if you need further information.

Welcome to shop at JJsHouse.com!

Från Julia 2011-07-22 07:02:22

Hello, I love this dress and ready to order! It is a bit confusing from the reviews on this page to understand in which color the dress on the picture is shown? In one post it indicates Champaign and in the other one - Pearl Pink. Please advice, I love it in the color shown! Thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-25 00:42:54

Hi Julia,

Sorry but we do have have a color exactly like that in the picture. You may choose from our color swatch in the attachment.  Some colors might not listed on our website. But we can still make the dress in this color for you. Please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us you need this color when you check out. We will prepare the dress for you. Please refer to the picture of our real color swatch in the attachment.

Hope we could have your business soon. Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

Från Fatima Branch 2011-07-18 11:41:25

Also, how do you measure for the wrap to determine what size?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-18 21:57:45

Hi,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We need you to give us the following measurements:

 

Bust size: Measure across the back and fullest part of the bust(not under the bust).

 Shoulder to Shoulder: From the edge of that shouder socket, measure all the way over to the same point on the other shouder along the back.

Arm Length: Shoulde point to wrist arm bent.

Bicep: Around arm the fullest part of the upper arm.

 

Please just place us an order and then write down your measurements at the special instructions column and we will know.

 

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Sophy Regelous 2011-07-18 03:38:44

i only came across your website yesterday and am very impressed. I am going to order this for my son’s wedding. It’s perfect for his wedding.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158