Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Court släp Tyll Spetsar Bröllopsklänning
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Court släp Tyll Spetsar Bröllopsklänning #002004597

Pris: SEK 1,962

Originalpriset: SEK 3,218  Sparer  SEK 1,256

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,962
5 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Claire 2016-07-21 04:17:14

The only problem I had with the dress was that the shoulder straps weren't long enough (but I am very tall!) so just a small alteration was required. Other than that, it fit like a glove.
I ordered it with custom measurements with no train.
I was so pleased with the quality of the dress too.
It was really comfortable, so I could dance the night away.
I ordered all of my bridesmaids dresses from JJs House too and will be recommending them to any future brides I know.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Margie from NY 2016-01-15 21:02:59

Took a chance ordering a dress on-line. I am very happy with the results. The dressmakers did a great job making the dress according to my measurements. Custom measurements are the way to go! I will only have to have the straps shortened a bit because they are gapping slightly. The rest fits as though it was made for me, because it WAS! This picture was taken with the dress straight out of the box so it is a bit crinkled but it still looks great! The lace is beautiful. This dress looks like I paid a fortune for it but thanks to jjs house, I didn't! The front of the dress is a little short because I bought 5 inch heels to wear but I don't mind because it gives it a tea length look and I know I won't step on it when dancing. But if you want the length longer for higher heels you need to add an inch or 2 to the height and hollow. In any event I highly recommend ordering from them.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Dawn Jones 2015-08-08 20:17:27


pic1.jpeg

Från honeyllluv 2016-04-11 15:18:20

I was very pleased on the quality of my dress, it fit wonderful i have to get it altered a little but it was just right. I like the shipping process, it was very quick. Even if you are planning a last minute wedding I would recommend JJ'S House.. Love It

Från gabi 2015-07-31 10:06:19

Wunderschönes Kleid. Wie beschrieben. Paßt perfekt.

Från deeserhonda 2015-07-12 16:48:23

I just received my gown and I couldn't be happier ...its fits perfect and the price was the best... happy happy happy

Från Emselmaus 2015-04-20 05:45:31

Wunderschönes Kleid. Wie beschrieben. Paßt perfekt.

Från monicavaron08 2014-06-22 09:41:29

Recibí este vestido lo recomiendo totalmente es más lindo que en las fotos estoy feliz, llego con mis medidas exactas, supero mis expectativas muy lindo. Muchas gracias.

Från Виктория 2013-05-13 22:14:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Спасибо вам огромное,за мое чудесное платье!Все идеально подошло,посылку я получила очень быстро!Спасибо,за Вашу быструю работу ,благодаря Вам я буду самой красивой невестой!Удачи Вам в вашей работе.Я буду всем советовать делать заказы только у Вас!Спасибо!!!!

Från Rosmarie Bellmont 2013-02-22 07:25:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Das Brautkleid ist wunderschön also wircklich so wie es abgebildet ist!!!
Ich habe es mit meinen gemessenen Massen angegeben und es passt perfekt!!!
Super diese Seite, einfach toll!!!

Danke viel viel mals...

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753