Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Court släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Court släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002014773

Pris: SEK 2,090

Originalpriset: SEK 3,453  Sparer  SEK 1,364

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,090
4.7 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från angelicamagallanes 2015-07-22 09:49:51

I received my dress and I must say I'm very satisfied with the quality the dress is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture. I would recommend Jjshouse to anyone who is wanting to save mone and not spend thousands on a dress. Thank you jjshouse for being a great amd sending my dress quickly.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från sherylbaker1983 2016-10-01 15:05:46

I was very nervous about ordering my dress online. But I have to say that not only was my dress perfect it fit me to a t. I have recommended jj's to everyone.My future sister in law asked me where I got mine because she already having trouble with shops in town and I gave her your website.

Från toomerz1 2016-06-10 06:14:30

Very much pleased with the dress. It looked exactly the same as on the internet. The customer service was excellent. Agent was very patient while I was measured and assured me that I would have my dress by a certain date. I was very nervous because my wedding day is on July 9th and my original dress was not going to work for me. I am so appreciative the help I received and very satisfied with my dress. Can't wait to wear on July 9th.

Thank you so much

Från Catherine.lem.211 2016-03-24 09:18:41

I ordered this dress and it arrived in more then enough time before my wedding day... it fits like a glove and I'm so excited to wear it for my special day... I can't wait for my soon to be husband to see me in this dress... Thank you JJ House. I couldn't be happier with my dress, veil, shoes and every other item I ordered from this site.

Från paula.rossignoli88 2016-01-08 10:24:41

The dress is beautiful. The fabric quality is very good. The delivery was pretty quick and the product came well packaged.
The sale service and after-sales surprised me. All questions were answered quickly and politely.
The color is my only claim. I ordered the dress in champagne and none of the vendor's photos showed the actual color of the product. It came darker then all pictures they sent me.

Från Maria 2015-09-06 20:52:32

I'm celebrating my 25th wedding anniversary. I went everywhere looking for the "ONE". I decided to go online and look around. I came across this website and found this amazing dress! Both of my daughters agreed that this was IT! When it came in! I fell in LOVE! The Fitting was perfect (I did follow the chart) it fit so well I didn't want to take it off! And the color just like I pictured it, very beautiful. I'm so so so excited to show it off. Thank you!

Från Liela 2014-10-25 03:16:59

I am so exciting to get my dress. And my heart beats fast when trying my dress on. It is so good to receive my dress. It is beautiful and elegant. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding.

Från Honey 2014-10-24 23:40:17

Good morning. This dress is well tailored and it suits me well. My wedding is coming closer and I am glad that I bought my wedding dress from you. I will recommend you to my family and friends.

Från Valentina 2014-10-16 02:57:57

Wonderful dress!! My families spoke highly of this dress when i received it and tried it on. I was so excited and can't wait to wear it to my wedding. You are the best!! Will definitely buy more items.

Från Irma_Olsa 2014-10-16 01:04:20

Dear jjshouse,

I have received my dress yesterday. I received it in good condition. I was very satisfied with it. The fabric was good. Also, your customer service was excellent.

Thank you so much.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753