Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Chapel släp Tyll Balklänning med Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Chapel släp Tyll Balklänning med Pärlbrodering #018018993

Pris: SEK 1,928
45% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 3,434  Sparer  SEK 1,506

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,928
4.9 (baserat på 32 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från orders 2016-09-22 08:26:23

Loved this dress! Will order from this site again whenever I need a formal gown. This dress fits perfectly, as I used the custom measurements... and I recommend that feature! Give yourself a little extra room in the hips as the trumpet train and skirt makes the thigh area a little snug.

pic1.jpeg

Från Amye 2015-11-10 18:08:30

50th Birthday Celebration

Från Amy 2015-11-09 23:03:44

Love, love, love, love love this dress! I wore this to my senior prom and it was amazing! I got so many complements and so many people asked me where I got it from. I recommend your site all the time. I'm going to be getting married in a few years and I plan to do most my shopping right here, that is how impressed I am with this site. Thank you so much for ya'll doing what you do best. -Amy

Från Paula Rostanzo 2015-11-09 05:06:17

Very satisfied with my dress, perfect just like the picture loooooo e it

Från Maria Aparecida Schweitzer Costa 2015-09-09 19:27:36

Modelo usado na festa dos Advogados Catarinenses. 11/08/2014

pic1.jpeg

Från Smyshya 2014-06-05 18:54:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was soo nervous about ordering a dress online but I'm so happy I did I loved my dress!! Word of advice custom size your dress my dress was a little big, this dress is meant to fit like a glove but other than that mine was amazing

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från abiola244 2014-05-18 17:07:22

Customer service was excellent. I originally ordered this dress in gold and they emailed me a picture of it in gold the next day after my request. I didn't like it in gold and asked to change my order to champagne a day later and they did. Shipping was accurately on time and the dress was packaged okay. It was neatly folded in a bag. Be careful of the bust measurements because I strongly recommend wearing this dress without a bra because the back is low. I loved the beading and the train. I wore this dress for my senior prom and it looks amazing when the sun hits it.Great dress and great price! Highly recommend!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-05-18 23:45:18

Hi Abiola244, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från Maddie 2014-04-27 12:44:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I loved this dress from the moment I first saw it online! I absolutely had to have it. My school's prom theme this year was Mardi Gras, so this was perfect. The gems shined out purple, green, and a little bit of yellow. I didn't want the train on it, so with help from the live chat service on here, they helped me so I could order it customized to come without it for only $15 more. The measurements were perfect, but the bust was maybe an inch to big. I just put in nude colored inserts and it was perfect. Thank You JJ's!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Kedra Mariah 2014-04-13 16:46:43

I wore this dress at my senior prom and everyone loved it and so did I , I felt really beautiful
.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-04-14 03:07:35

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Kedra Mariah! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Från rebeca.marques.Rebeca Marques 2014-04-07 12:11:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

O vestido é maravilhoso! Pedi uns centimetros a mais pra caso necessitasse de algum ajuste, e não corresse o risco de ficar apertado, AMEI e recomendo demais. O vestido tem um acabamento maravilhoso.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 32 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491