Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Chapel släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Chapel släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering #002011525

Pris: SEK 2,305

Originalpriset: SEK 2,894  Sparer  SEK 589

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,305
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ljacks 2014-08-17 03:42:50

Thought you might like to see picture of the dress at my wedding, I did have the sleeves made a bit shorter but I'm sure you would have done that had I given you the measurement. Everyone said how lovely it was and being an older bride it suited me well. I would certainly recommend jjs house.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-18 02:24:57

Thanks for your praise. We are sorry that the sleeves are a little shorter for you. We will improve our craft in the future. Thanks you again for your time. Have a nice day:)

Från lastri.maniezz 2013-12-07 00:04:04

Perfect dress for my wedding. Thx jjshouse

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-07 01:12:54

Hi Lastri.maniezz, I am glad to see the picture you shared with us! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Från Favreau_1 2015-05-20 14:33:01

Love the dress!!! Thank you JJ house for a fast delivery

Från lclutet 2014-11-22 18:12:58

Me ha llegado el vestido y los zapatos muy rapido, tanto el vestido como los zapatos me van como un guante es perfecto y un acabado muy bien hecho, lo que no me ha gustado nada pero es que nada es que no comuniquen en la pagina que cobran aduana, he tenido que pagar 144 euros, por culpa de tener que pagar aduana me olvide de pedir el cancan y el chal y ahora tenģo que mirar decomprarmelo en otro sitio, pero aparte de eso les felicito de lo bien que esta hecho mi vestido y zapatos porque el dia de mi boda ire perfecta.FELICIDADES
Ya les mandare una foto.

Från parslowfamily 2014-08-10 06:57:43

I ordered this made to measure. I specified a sleeve length and asked for the extra length not to be added as I was wearing flat shoes. It was perfect. I felt really good when I wore it. I would use this website again. I ordered my daughter's bridesmaid dress too and that was excellent and fitted perfectly.

Från evynna11 2014-07-02 21:12:17

I am so very pleased with the exceptional customer service and my dress is customized to my size perfectly! I knew I wanted an empire waist dress with lace and when I saw this dress, it was what I was looking for. The rhinestones and lace are intricate and delicate. I'm happy with my elegant and beautiful dress. JJHouse did so well, I'm ordering from them again. Thank you so much for meeting my expectations, JJHouse!

Från Lynn Jackson 2013-11-29 13:25:48

My wedding dress arrived yesterday and it is exactly as in the picture, it is lovely, I did worry when I saw the size of the box and wondered how it could fit in such a small box but when I got it out and gave it a shake it soon fluffed out.
I am a 60 year old widow though young at heart and this will be my second time, I didn't want a dress that was too young looking so this one with the sleeves and v neck suited me very well, I opted for made to measure and it fitted exactly.
I would recommend jjs house and tell customers not to worry at all about buying on line.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-30 01:23:58

Hi Lynn Jackson, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Från nevarez_maricela 2013-10-21 19:18:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Estoy muy emocionada y conteta del servicio y rapidez del servicio.

Mi vestido llego como yo lo pedi y esta hermosooooo!!!!

Muchas gracias por todo!!!!

Cliente satisfecho...100% confiable...

Från Jessica 2013-09-04 08:37:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress was absolutely beautiful!!! I was nervous about buying online for my wedding dress but it was such a great price I took the risk! It came fast, and the customer service was great. The lace and the beading is perfect, it fit just right according to the measurements, and I love my dress!

Från Aimee 2013-06-15 02:26:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Elegant dress. The lace is great. I am higher than the model, so I was a little worried before placing my order. Now I am really happy. The dress fits me well. It is just like the picture and more beautiful. Thank you for your work. JJsHouse.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753