Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Rund-urringning Sweep släp Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Slits Fram
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Rund-urringning Sweep släp Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Slits Fram #018004915

Pris: SEK 1,403

Originalpriset: SEK 2,355  Sparer  SEK 952

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,403
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från MabelFord 2014-03-17 04:28:42

Oh gorgeous dress, flowy and pretty ! great quality as well. I was afraid to buy a dress online but really it went so well ! Actually so fast that I received the notice it had been shipped a few days after the delivery ! So happy, thank you so much !

Från kristianacarroll 2013-03-24 15:52:19

Hi can you please send me pictures of this dress in blue, hunter green, watermelon, and fuchsia? Thanks!!!!! And also, if I order this dress and have it specially tailored how long will it take until I get it? Do you know if I would get it before May 4th? Thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-03-25 01:18:46

Från hayley 2012-05-08 04:55:02

Hi could you please send me some more detailed pictures of this dress, as i have 6 x bridesmaids and need dresses by july, and need to make a decision ASAP as i am running out of time.

Many Thanks
Hayley

Från Kim Evans 2012-04-08 14:31:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ordered the dress in white for my daughter's Senior Prom. Nervous about having custom alterations on-line. The dress is beautiful and fit her perfectly. Very pleased with the dress and have been telling others about this site.

Från lina 2012-03-26 11:02:57

Hi, would you send me the pictures of the different colours of this dress you have made? Thank you very much

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-27 22:33:32

Från Linda 2012-03-12 19:04:02

Just received my dress today and l absolutely LOVE IT ! I will need to have it altered as l'm actually a size 10 except for the waist measurements l needed a 12 so it's way too big in the breast area and will need shortening but l was expecting that. Very pleased !

Från Michele C. 2012-01-21 10:37:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is stunning! Was a little skeptical buying a dress like this online, but I can announce that it is a beautiful dress. As nice as any dress in the upper end dress stores. Thanks!

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491