Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Rund-urringning Court släp Satäng Organzapåse Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Rund-urringning Court släp Satäng Organzapåse Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Rosett/-er #002011599

Pris: SEK 2,305

Originalpriset: SEK 3,326  Sparer  SEK 1,021

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,305
4.8 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Charmedisshe 2016-07-13 12:05:39

LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från Charmedisshe 2016-07-13 11:55:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was VERY nervous about ordering my dress online, but this was only dress that I absolutely fell in love with. What sold me on buying from this website was the customer reviews, the fact that I could customize it to my measurements and of course the price!!! I chose the Champagne color and I am so glad I did! I'm in LOVE with my dress. I've tried it on twice since I received it last week and it fits like a glove.

Just a note, when I measured hollow to floor I knocked off about 2 inches because I plan on wearing a kitten heel. I'm glad I did that or the dress would have been to long and required me to wear 4" heels.

I highly recommend buying from JJ's House!!! I will be purchasing other items from this website for my wedding.

pic1.jpeg

Från Sol 2016-01-20 08:01:07

Una boda de ensueño

Från AnaMaRico 2015-01-13 06:18:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

When I bought the dress I was scared by the color I chose (Champagne ). I bought the dress and the shoes in the same color, so, when I received it , was absolutely perfect. The only change I made was removing dress hoops front of the dress and adjust a bit since I lost weight. I was a very happy bride . Thank you very much for everything. I don´t have my official pictures yet, so I send you some pictures where the dress looks.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från corina0704 2013-11-19 01:03:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress is done pretty good, the size is more than perfect, and of course, i will wear it!!!! fantastic, and was ready in 5 days!!!!! five!!! the only thing i will remove are the brown beads in front...

Från Hanine 2013-07-16 12:23:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received this dress within a very reasonable time and the measurements were pretty accurate per the website - It needed to be taken in a bit which was fine however the seamstress made sure to show me the quality of the work which was not to brag about and which lead to additional time on her end and extra work and therefore extra cost for me.
OK/Good experience overall

Från Tasnim 2013-03-16 07:38:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress this past Thursday and would like to say thank you so very much. I am quite impressed with the service I received from the time I placed my order. The quality of the material is very good and yes the dress is exactly like the picture . what you is what you get. All your dresses are stunning. I big thank from S
outh Africa.

Från Carrie 2012-12-06 21:32:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my good friend will be married. we want to give her a wedding dress for her big wedding. the dress we received is a beautiful dress like in the picture, the color we choose is ivory, the size is custom size. she tried the dress, it fits her so perfect.she is so tall and a good figure.

Från Roxanne 2012-11-29 22:04:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress arrived in record time and it is absolutely beautiful more like stunning. My dress fits me like a glove and I will be wearing it out for me wedding. I was surprised how easy it is to order on line and be able to track the process of how things are progressing.. I will order in the future and have the confidence that there will be no delays or problems..

Från julie 2012-11-27 22:33:40

Received my dress yesterday and it is great, the same as the picture. I was unsure about buying my dress online but I'm glad as the workmanship is brilliant - there is no way I could get a dress like this in USA.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753