Trumpet/Sjöjungfru One-Shoulder Sweep släp Tyll Paljetterad Aftonklänning
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru One-Shoulder Sweep släp Tyll Paljetterad Aftonklänning #017014549

Pris: SEK 1,658

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,089

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,658
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Engi 2015-11-04 02:54:10

Best dress ever!

Från Cheche518 2016-07-13 03:29:00

This gown was packed beautifully and carefully. Extremely well made as I had taken a chance buying it on line and not really knowing the quality. It fit me perfect. I'm 5'2" and had on a 3 1/2 inch platform pump so I would recommend having the 58" hemmed was way to long for me. But everything else was perfect and it was beautiful

Från Jnabartley 2016-05-08 11:14:44

loved this dress

Från irinasukis 2014-11-19 00:25:46

Hello!

Dress is really beautiful, mighty good quality. Encourages gets all my peers.

Hope to come back again with new orders.

Sincerely. Irina Sukis

Från Scott Townsend 2014-05-22 16:30:15

LOVE IT!

Från Virginia 2013-12-11 20:39:08

Wow, it's so shinning. I bought it when I saw it as it is amazing. I got so many people's praise. I am so proud at that time. It's a wonderful shopping experience. I will buy another dress from your website next time.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-12 02:29:07

Dear Virginia,

Thanks for choosing JJ’s House and taking time to post such a pleasant review describing your shopping experience. I especially want to thank you for  mentioning our amazing dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Best Wishes,


Rita

Från elizabethbrunson00 2013-11-12 09:42:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This gown was a knock out. I could not believe my eyes. This dress was stunning, shimmery and flowing. Love it..

Från Aimee 2013-06-17 01:06:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.what impressed me most is the manner of the workmen.They were very patient with me,and gave me some useful suggestions.Thanks for their help.

Från Lisette 2013-02-05 22:51:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meiner Bestellung bei euch. Nicht nur die Verarbeitung des Kleides, sondern die Farbe, euer Service, die Lieferung, alles ist super gelaufen :)

Från Mona 2012-12-13 00:53:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

All I can say is WOW! I special ordered this dress to my measurements. It came within 3 weeks and when I tried it on I was so surprised at how perfectly it fit. I got this dress custom made and the color is so beautiful too!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491