Trumpet/Sjöjungfru One-Shoulder Sweep släp Organzapåse Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru One-Shoulder Sweep släp Organzapåse Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #018005077

Pris: SEK 1,697

Originalpriset: SEK 2,737  Sparer  SEK 1,040

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,697
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Heather Runnoo from Switzeland. 2016-03-06 19:24:04

I just love this dress,its too perfect. The Colour, customs tailoring and everything is just mind blowing.I highly recomand this dress. Thank you jjs house for making people dreams come true.

Från Radu Ciontos 2015-01-28 11:13:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

danke!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Tara Belzung 2014-08-28 12:11:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I absolutely loved this dress! it made prom perfect. it was beautiful and well made for the price, everyone was awed to see me in it on the night of prom. id recommend JJ'shouse to anyone and everyone! its a great investment if your looking for a dress.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-29 02:19:48

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

Från Samanthasmith100 2014-03-04 20:08:25

Absolutely loved this dress! I look nothing like the model either! (Short, big hips, big booty, big boobs)(size 10) and the dress still looked amazing. It came two weeks earlier than the projected date and it came exactly as ordered, no holes, or anything like that. It took only two weeks for them to make it and ship it from china to Kansas in the US. I was very pleased with this company. I would definitely be ordering from them again!

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:37:58

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Samanthasmith100! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Från Morgan 2014-03-24 23:02:57

the dress came to me just yesterday!! i tried it on and it fit me very well!!i wore it for the prom and got a lot of good comments!!Hope to get to wear it again soon :-) thank you!!

Från Carina 2014-03-24 01:23:34

This dress is just gorgeous! Arrived in 13 days, in perfect condition. I chose the custom measurements option and it was a perfect fit. satisfied. your customer service is also wonderful. thank you

Från KittyCook 2014-03-22 03:07:39

Top quality material and construction. i like it. Everything is perfect. the color, the size, and the price. also, the customer service is great, and the delivery is prompt. thank you guys.

Från jeep 81570 2014-03-14 03:32:50

the delivery is on time, which didn't let me down. the dress is beautiful,which also fits well, though i wear the 10cm high heels. my friends all say that the dress is marvellous. i couldn't thank you more. best wishes to you

Från Brenda Maloy 2014-02-15 17:44:33

This dress was truly stunning on my daughter. She made a beautiflul Homecoming Princess.....

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-16 01:32:16

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från KateLouiseMac 2013-05-29 02:16:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress arrived a few days sooner than the estimate date,thankfully. Since I thought it might not arrive in time for prom. The dress is beautiful, very nice dress stunning fabulouse and was just a slight bit big in the bust area but we made it work.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491