Trumpet/Sjöjungfru One-Shoulder Sweep släp Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru One-Shoulder Sweep släp Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #017002536

Pris: SEK 1,177

Originalpriset: SEK 1,442  Sparer  SEK 265

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,177
5 (baserat på 21 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från zsuzsanna.racz83 2013-11-17 10:58:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress in dark blue, wow! It`s amazing. I am a real black-fan, but since I have some black dresses, I wanted something else. This dress is wonderful in dark blue! The fabric is light enough, so that the whole dress is easy to wear, even with the tail. My only problem is, that the left side of the bra was forgotten, but I think I will find someone to build it in.
The dress itself emphasizes all the beauty of the feminine body. It´s luscious, compact and lucrative! Something for a "femme fatale".

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från kema 2014-01-12 01:47:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Alles super: schönes Kleid (wie abgebildet), schnelle Lieferung, perfekte Passform (obwohl eine Spur zu lang - aber das lässt sich ja noch leicht ändern), zeitloser Stil... Vielen Dank! Wird nicht meine letzte Bestellung gewesen sein!

Från deason9 2013-11-20 05:15:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so pleased with my dress, very well made and came just in time for the ball that I will be attending. The customer service that JJs House is just simply wonderful. This company is located in China but has nothing to do with the wonderful response time that they gave me. They were patience with me when I changed my mind constantly but was able to answer my question to the end, which resulted in a wonderful dress.

Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:57:30

Hi Deason9, we are excited to hear you were impressed with us! It is our responsibility to ensure our service matches our excellent product.

Från mena21_1 2013-09-11 00:42:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I brought this dress in a fusion colour and its gorgeous, the dress came out better than expected to be honest, fits like a glove and its well made, I have also purchased a further 2 dresses and I look forward to seeing them come in. Its nice to receive something that blows you away and comes exactly as it looks on the photo - beautiful dress!!

Från Karen 2013-01-14 22:46:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

How delightful! I couldn’t believe that I can own the lovely dress with such a low price. I definitely will come back later when in need of more dresses. :)

Från patty 2013-01-09 01:18:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I purchased this dresses in black. The quality was amazing and the dresses looked gorgeous. I recieved the dresses so quickly, amazing service. Would highly recommend this dress

Från isabel 2012-10-24 14:41:34

j'aimere bien de paye cette robe pour deux foi merci

Från wessam Jadri 2012-01-28 21:42:30

i have given the wrong details for my bust it is not 96 inch it is 37.5 inches i did not know how to email youthe order number is 0717271693 i ordered it in burgundy thank u

Från flavius 2011-10-22 00:35:29

hi.i am from in azerbaijan.i want shopping this dresses.but i want watermelon color.have you this color?sorry i dont know speak english good. have you picture tis dress in watermelon color?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-22 02:44:05

Hi Flavius,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in White and a picture of our Charmeuse color sample in Watermelon for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från bukky 2011-10-16 08:11:41

can you please send pictures of this dress in fuchsia. thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-16 22:31:52

Hi Bukky,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in White for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 21 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491