Trumpet/Sjöjungfru One-Shoulder Golvlång Tyll Balklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru One-Shoulder Golvlång Tyll Balklänning med Rufsar #018014873

Pris: SEK 1,364

Originalpriset: SEK 2,551  Sparer  SEK 1,187

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,364
5 (baserat på 18 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från wwilsonmc 2016-04-26 18:43:30

My daughter was absolutely stunning. She wore this perfectly made dress that reached us in plenty of time. I had it custom made to her measurements, and you all did an excellent job. Thank you, we will be return customers.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Cass Bennett 2015-11-16 19:44:00

Loved my dress. Received so many compliments. Flowed as I walked and I felt amazing!!

Från darensbourga 2015-08-31 08:21:37

My bridesmaids love the dress it can just as the picture. A little tight around the hips though! So order a size up and get it taken in

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Nunu LA 2015-01-03 13:09:13

I ordered the custom version of this dress in red and sent in my exact measurements for my 30th birthday party in November 2014. When the dress arrived I was very surprised by the genuine quality of the dress although I had my hesitations. With that said, there were still a few things off with the dress. It appeared that some short cuts were taken. For instance the sweetheart neckline of the bosom area is not symmetrical, the tulle over the shoulder is a bit too long, and the area around my thighs where the tulle flows into the mermaid is too large. I sent the measurements which includes the area around my hips (which is cut perfectly) but the lower part around my thigh is too large. I have had to take it to the seamstress to get it altered which is costing me another $50 on top of what the dress costed. JJ's house responded with great customer service and offered me a partial refund to help me cover the cost of the alteration. Other than that I think the dress was beautiful and I was the belle of the ball with my gloves and accessories I paired with the gown.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-04 00:37:42

Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. We will do our best to provide more and more beautiful dresses for you in the future.

Från darensbourga 2015-08-03 21:41:49

Came in 10 days!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was just like picture will post picture of my bridesmaids dresses after wedding.

Från sherri gool 2014-12-01 21:32:08

I was worried about ordering online but love love love my dress..perfect fit, and color..beautiful tailoring and I loved the overall quality of the fabrics too!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-12-06 01:54:25

Hi sherri gool, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från Denaya Key 2014-10-23 13:28:30

ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW! My Dress Is absolutely amazing! you guys I was so nervous about ordering from here because of the location but believe me, your dress will get to you in time ! JJs House reassured me after I emailed them over and over again because I was worried. Mind you they email you back very quickly. My dress most certainly arrived exactly when they said it would and when it got here I was estatic! It is absolutely stunning and true to size. Im in love with it and the material is just amazing !!! I'll do another review with pictures another time. But This Is A Great Buy. I Love It. Thank You So Much JJs House !!!
Regular Size :4
Size Worn: 4

Från senem_b 2014-04-01 04:37:51

thank u for this lovely dress! i did receive it in 1 week and i ordered the dark green one, its so beautiful! i really didnt expect it to be of high quality because it was not too expansive, but the quality is very high compared to my expactations, im very happy with this purchase, thnk you JJSHOUSE!

Från EdithaWalker 2014-03-27 03:01:50

Beautiful dress. it is really nice and well made. i chose the color as the picture shows, it matched the picture also. the quality of the dress is really good. i'm ready to order some accessories now.

Från Sandy 2014-03-26 04:37:16

The dress I am looking for! It is an art! Thanks for your great work.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 18 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491