Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Off-shoulder Ringning Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Off-shoulder Ringning Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002011499

Pris: SEK 2,129

Originalpriset: SEK 5,091  Sparer  SEK 2,963

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,129
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från amzai2005 2016-08-16 10:31:36

Top top top egal was andere Leute schlechtes schreiben , für das Geld was man auf diese Seite bekommt kriegt Mann niergends wo anders besseres ich habe für mein Freundin eine Brautkleid bestellt am 31.7.2016 geliefert am 12.8.2016 super schnell top Qualität echt hätte ich nicht gedacht wo anders im Laden verlangen die für so ein Kleid 1000 Euro und mehr also Leute überzeugt euch selber bezahlt mit Paypal ohne welche Schwierigkeiten ich bin Seher positiv überascht habe das erste mal hir bestellt werde es aber bestimmt öfter bestellen wen ich was brauche nochmals danke Leute macht weiter so

Från goodbyegirleb 2014-07-02 15:52:11

OH MY DRESS!!!
My dress is nearly perfect! Outstanding construction and beautiful materials, custom made to measure. I need the shoulder pieces take in a bit as they are to big/long but otherwise the dress fits like a glove. They should probably ask for shoulder to shoulder measurements to ensure off the shoulder piece fits as well as the rest of the dress.

I would certainly order from JJ's House, the cost is remarkable and you get exactly what is pictured and a nearly perfect fit. Communication is good, shipping was also on time.

Thank you JJ's House! I'll send a picture from the wedding, in my beautiful dress!

Från giovannatodesco 2014-03-28 13:53:56

Meninas estou muito satisfeita com o meu vestido, ele é MARAVILHOSO estou apaixonada não vejo a hora de usa-lo, eu super indico o site vale muito a pena, o vestido veio igualzinho ao do site, foi feito exatamente para mim não vou precisar nem ajustar. Comprei sem antes conhecer ninguém que já havia comprado, apenas confiando nos depoimentos de outras pessoas, e confesso não me arrependo ele é lindo valeu muito a pena. Obrigada JJshouse pelo carinho estou muito mais muito feliz.

Från Ginie 2014-03-25 14:17:41

I have just received the dress and what can I say?…. WOW! The dress is beautiful and fits perfectly! I have also ordered a long sleeve lace wedding wrap (also custom-made) and they both fit so well and match perfectly! Not only are these items incredible, the delivery was also very quick! From order to delivery, it only took 16 days to get to Luxembourg!!! JJsHouse: THANK YOU! I will definitely recommend your website!

Från artizta123 2013-12-05 08:39:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very nice dress and the lace is beautiful. The way the dress is beaded is personal opinion. Some might like the silver Rhine stone, others might not? However, It can easily be removed. I would like for JJshouse to post clear close up picture of the bead work on the dresses on line that would help to purchase the dress. If a costumer receive couple dresses that are not as good as it looked in the picture, they might stop purchasing. Just my thought. Thank you

Från doos_foos 2013-09-17 06:39:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thanks for my pink dress, soooooo beautiful!!!
I recommend this site for allll of you!!!!
Thank yooooou

Från Belinda 2012-12-04 21:33:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is for my future daughter in law ----Sylvia Singleton. Her dress arrived and she states that it is beautiful. I ordered the dress hoping that it would arrive quickly. It was better than I expected.
Thank you so much!!! The family is planning to hold the wedding ceremony next year. I told everyone about you for their dresses.
Best Regards! Belinda

Från K. Masterman 2012-12-04 21:28:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is absolutely perfect! It is a wonderful fit, very classy and cute! I would recommend for anyone to order this dress from JJsHouse. I can't wait to wear it on my special day and for the love of my life to see me wearing it!

Thank you JJsHouse.com for making me such a pretty and perfect dress!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753