Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hög-hals Court släp Satäng Aftonklänning med Rufsar Slits Fram
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hög-hals Court släp Satäng Aftonklänning med Rufsar Slits Fram #008006320

Pris: SEK 1,364

Originalpriset: SEK 5,248  Sparer  SEK 3,885

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,364
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mselyer 2016-07-13 05:37:57

Purchased this dress and was very impressed! An amazing fit and received wonderful feedback

pic1.png

Från Crystal 2016-05-24 10:15:56

Gorgeous dress. This is definitely a site to get a gown if you want no one else to have the same one. Unique. Only con is you may end up having to get your dress fixed if you order from this site. I think certain parts are handmade so some of the stitching came loose but it was not obvious, I got many compliments on my gown. I am definitely ordering from this site more

I did not get mine fixed but I only wore it once. Next time I will send it to a tailor to fix the tiny flaws. How it looks in the picture is EXACTLYYYYY what it will look like in person.
The train is gorgeous!

pic1.jpeg

Från Vianne Ho 2016-02-22 00:12:00

I'm surprised it fit me well and I like the quality of the dress.

Från gulnora1970 2015-09-21 12:56:25

Very beautiful and nice dresses

Från noof.f.bawazir 2015-08-30 09:47:04

Från Jetaime_p 2015-08-27 22:47:10

Bought this dress for my mother and she looked beautiful! custom measurements that fit her like a glove and the shipping was very fast. Thank you

Från Mpembasandrine 2015-06-28 16:56:10

I love my dress very much, Thank you jj'shouse to be a good for me

Från Grokat2 2014-12-31 11:17:22

Helllo! Your team is very professional!!! Only one week! Thank you so much. Perfect! I love you! Happy new Year!

Från hend 2014-12-16 16:08:16

same the picture 100% , fast shipping (11 days) and I like it :)

Från hend 2014-12-16 16:06:08

100% same the picture , fast shipping (11 days) and I like it :)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491