Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hög hals Court släp Charmeuse Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hög hals Court släp Charmeuse Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002012202

Pris: SEK 2,247

Originalpriset: SEK 3,718  Sparer  SEK 1,472

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,247
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från blondeplayindumb 2014-09-20 22:27:00

awesome dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från blondeplayindumb 2014-09-20 22:22:32


pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från blondeplayindumb 2014-09-20 22:22:13

highly recommend this dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från blondeplayindumb 2014-09-20 22:21:05

no complaints

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från blondeplayindumb 2014-09-20 22:20:12

awesome dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från blondeplayindumb 2014-09-20 22:19:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

im curvy and this dress looked veru different on me! Loved it and so did many others!!! Lots of compliments..the most unique wedding dress ive ever seen!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från valjean1218.vg 2014-09-13 21:36:45

Second choice..OMG!!!!!

Från Lady Dee 2014-05-07 13:14:45

This is gonna be my first change, when i received it and tried it on, my God i couldnt believe it! I cant thank u anymore coz for some reason JJhouse has done alot to wedding. bought most of my products from here and still cant get enuff from u!

Från Divina73 2014-05-03 06:39:28

Mi è arrivato tutto ieri.sono contenta tutto regolare persone serie il vestito e bello grazie jjhouse

Från wildgoose.bono 2013-08-13 03:03:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have the dress pressed and everyone loved the wedding dress the style the elegence is superb I picked it out she loves it but she is in venezuela waiting to wed me and the girl from the dry cleaners asked if it was my daughters I told no its for my future wife who is 46 she was thinking it was for a younger girl because of its elegence was amazingly beautiful and my future wife will look like a queen in it and everyone in her country will envy how gorgeous she is going to stand out because of this dress and the see threw sids I will watching everyones eyes looking at her beauty thank you for making this happen and the price is very inexpensive but it looks like I paid over 800.00 for this lovely dress thank you again for having it here when I needed it and I got more items for a great price I'm happy that I found your company and I will let other people know what a great manufacture you have and other great things to get at the same time and when my daugher is ready you know I'll be bsck no ifs about it she loved this grown so did everyone who seen it and jealous of her well this is alll I can for now I'm waitong for my items and I lnow you wlll be deliving soon see you again in the near future .acurdio bono

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753