Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Watteau släp Charmeuse Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Watteau släp Charmeuse Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002000157

Pris: SEK 1,952

Originalpriset: SEK 3,924  Sparer  SEK 1,972

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,952
4.9 (baserat på 23 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lilla.pergolato 2016-07-08 05:35:43

Abito spettacolare!

pic1.jpeg

Från sarahjaneday 2016-06-12 08:32:47

I bought this dress for my perfect Vegas wedding and it certainly was!!
It was easy to pack for the flight, fitted perfectly and was comfortable all day - even when I was climbing in and out of limos and being lifted up for photos! It kept its shape whatever. I felt and looked like a million dollars!
Thank you SO much JJ House :-)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Erin Clark 2016-03-02 19:53:38

i was under so much stress trying to plan a wedding in 30 days...had no dress and no idea of what I wanted. David's bridal failed me and everything else was so expensive. I absolutely loved my dress. I ordered it 2 sizes too big because i was afraid it would come too small. I figured its easier to take in a couple seams than to starve myself and have to add to. I had it taken in at the thigh to give a mermaid illusion and it turned out perfect. I recommend all my friends and family to check out this sight before setting on spending thousands. so glad i found this website! and my dress arrived i wanna say less than a week after ordering.

Från lanadu94 2014-07-08 01:55:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

bonjour

je tiens a vous remercier pour votre efficacité et votre travail irréprochable je commandais souvent chez vous surtout depuis la préparation de mon mariage j achetais que des objets j ai toujours été satisfaite j' hésitais pour des vêtements surtout la robe que je vais porter pour le plus beau jour de ma vie, mais au faite avec vous je peux aller au feeling vous sauriez toujours répondre a toutes mes attentes, la robe dépasse mes espérances elle est juste parfaite ainsi que les chaussures tout vas a merveille je vous remercie beaucoup

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Saferreira2010 2016-11-16 12:36:45

I absolutely love the dress, shipping was great, received it earlier than I expected. The dress is beautifully white and bright in color. Fabric is durable and not thin or flimsy. I ordered according to my size and it fit wonderful, no alterations needed. Saved tons of money. Im excited to wear it on my special day. Would definitly order from this website again. Thinking of having my girls order their bridesmaids dresses from here.

Från rosalialora1992 2016-08-12 01:31:50

Bellissimo arrivato nei tempi previsti

Från gill1983janea 2014-12-14 23:26:56

After going to all my local bridal shops, I looked to JJsHouse.com for help finding my perfect wedding dress. At first I was worried about buying a wedding dress on line let only overseas. But to my surprise this dress was perfect! Fit great, felt great and was exactly as the picture shows. My wedding party said I was stunning, id have to agree myself. I will definitely buy from JJsHouse.com again.

Från Catty 2014-10-20 22:59:28

I am very happy with my dress! I love the fabric of the dress and the simple design. I selected custom size and offered my measurements. The dress fits like a glove!

Från Philipppa 2014-10-16 02:01:12

Oh, my God. This dress was so amazing. The mermaid style could show my body line well. The price of the dress was so affordable. I decide to buy my bridesmaid dresses from you soon.

Från Dorothy_josh 2014-10-15 23:20:47

Hey guys,

I loved this dress in charmeuse fabric with lace. The fabric touched so smooth. The custom size can fit perfectly.

Your site is so excellent. I will recommend your site to others.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 23 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753