Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Sweep släp Charmeuse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Sweep släp Charmeuse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #018004958

Pris: SEK 1,305

Originalpriset: SEK 2,090  Sparer  SEK 785

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,305
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Caroline dos Reis 2014-05-21 06:59:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Amei o meu vestido!

pic1.jpeg

Från saraairoldivlc 2014-03-24 06:49:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Abito stupendo, ottime finiture, misure perfette! Grazie! Sara

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Sopranoesther 2015-10-06 22:51:57

I like it
Thank you

Från Goodstuff 2014-03-26 23:57:42

I just received my prom dress toady and it was more than beautiful than I expected. I order a standard size in Ocean Blue and it fits very well. The dress was beautiful and I wore it for a ball. I really felt like a princess. Gorgeous.

Från Becky 2014-03-26 19:15:20

have received my dress. I chose size 8 in the color blushing pink. it fits me well. I will be wearing this to my ball next week. Can not wait to wear it. I believe I will get many comments from my friends! Good job!

Från dgw89021 2014-03-26 00:52:29

Although having a lot of concerns about the quality and workmanship, I finally took the risk. It is perfect. The quality of the dress is outstanding. I had this customized and it fits me well. It is still worth buying.

Från Fannie 2014-03-23 22:53:54

My Sister received her Dress on Friday. She wore the dress and sent a picture to me and we both are absolutely very HAPPY!!! She is My maid of honor and My wedding dress was shipped today. Can not wait to get my dress !!!

Från cathy 2014-03-23 02:38:41

Dress is beautiful! The dress was very elegant and it fit me perfectly! The material was very comfortable, the color was right for me. Thanks a lot. will order more from your site and would recommend your site to all of my friends!

Från Bonnie 2014-03-22 19:20:36

Before buying this dress, I read every review about this website. This dress is really amazing. I will wear this dress to an annual ceremony with my father. Very satisfied with the purchase. The price is perfect for my budget.

Från rosaliepeloza 2014-03-21 18:05:10

Wow, this dress was so elegant and beautiful, the real dress looked more nice than the picture shows, and I wore this dress to the party, and all of my friends spoke highly of me. Thank you so much.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491