Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Golvlång Taft Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Golvlång Taft Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter Svallande Krås #018004826

Pris: SEK 1,737

Originalpriset: SEK 2,512  Sparer  SEK 776

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,737
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från weisesn 2014-03-20 11:54:56

The dress is amazing! I can not wait for my gatsby themed prom! Couldnt have asked for a better dress! The only complain I would have is how the back piece snaps off so easily, but other than that, this dress is stunning! Bright, beautiful, everything I asked for! Will definitely get another dress from you guys!

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-21 00:27:41

Hi weisesn, thank you for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via feedback@jjshouse.com. We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

Från Kaylyn 2013-03-21 17:26:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I LOOOOOOOVE this dress! I had it custom fitted and it fits like a glove. It took about 20 days for the dress to be made but it shipped over night. The color is very true to the picture. The only thing I'm a little uncomfortable with it the little beads on the side. They have a white background and its a little funky. Besides that the dress is worth it! Will definitely be ordering from them in the future.

pic1.jpg

Från jennifer 2014-11-01 16:32:23

LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress ! It fits absolutely perfect the fabric is so light and that's a big plus for me. Such a simple but fun dress at the same time. Highly recommend this dress !!!!!

Från Frances 2014-03-24 22:19:37

If you want a dress that will have all eyes turning toward you then this is the dress for you. I wore this to a black tie NYE event and it got rave reviews. The fit was perfect and very comfortable for the entire evening! thank you!!

Från Angela 2014-03-24 00:22:23

i ordered this dress in the color pool the shown color. The colour is true to the website. the quality of the material and the sewing is excellent. Very good value for money. thanks

Från WesleyWesley 2014-03-17 03:44:40

I GOT THE DRESS. it is beautiful. I must say that the pictures on your site do not do justice to the beauty of this dress. it is super fantastic than shown!!

Från Martina Hellmund 2013-01-11 11:24:04

Das Kleid kam schnell an und hat super gepasst. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und ich werde nun öfters dort bestellen.

Från Galina 2012-12-27 00:00:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wirklich ein schönes Kleid! Genauso wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe - in Form, Farbe und Stoff.
Versandzeit war so wie angegeben. ich bin zufrieden hier.

Sehr zu empfehlen!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-27 17:29:08

Från Melissa Gadd 2012-04-10 21:04:52

Do you have pictures of this dress in white, ivory?

Från selina 2012-02-29 11:10:03

is there any chance i could have the dress without the jewels on it?

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491