Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Golvlång Taft Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Golvlång Taft Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #017013777

Pris: SEK 1,177

Originalpriset: SEK 1,766  Sparer  SEK 589

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,177
4.8 (baserat på 25 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från yessica.gaytan 2016-03-27 15:56:21

Great dress! The shipping was extremely fast.

pic1.jpeg

Från Grace 2016-02-17 18:16:09

I had a benefit event to raise money for an organization to help put an end to childhood hunger. The mermaid fit is not for everyone (I found out the hard way). The measurements I gave were exact to my hips - but, I didn't realize that fabric cinches at the thighs - then, fans out at the knees. LUCKILY, JJ's House does a wonderful job in ensuring the dress can be taken out just enough to make it fit. My tailor let the dress out at the thighs about an inch and it gave me enough room to walk (and dance!). The dress couldn't have been more perfect for the occasion. The color, the fabric, the style - everything was perfect. If I ever need another special occasion - I will definitely look at JJ's House, first!

Från yvonneaherrera 2014-09-16 19:23:32

This dress is beautiful on! I purchased this dress in dark green for my engagement photos and was so impressed with the way it photographed. I ordered this dress made to my measurements, but was disappointed to find out when I received it, it was too big on me. I took my own measurements so I'm not sure if I made a mistake, so I would highly recommend getting your measurements done professionally at a local bridal or formal wear boutique. I will definitely recommend JJ's to all my female wedding guests and will also be purchasing future formal gowns on here!

pic1.jpeg

Från Fortune 2014-01-14 07:53:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I'm so in love with JJ'S House. I wanted to attend a wedding in Uganda so boyfriend ordered this dress for me in daffodil since the wedding colours were yellow and grey. The dress was delivered in time but the measurements needed little adjustment. Wow! I was so impressed! It looked so beautiful and my boyfriend couldn't stop drroling lol.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Stephanie Conley 2013-10-18 11:39:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

thank you so much for being 100% real with your dresses,This is the gown i wore last yr and the face on my mans face was amazing,I felt so pretty and no one had my dress....I have another ball coming up soon and im def. from now on will get every ball,event,new yrs dress from yall..Made this TX girl very happy...And have made many of my friends very happy as well..Thank you!!

pic1.jpeg

Från vita.siljekaba 2016-08-02 03:47:48

The dress is perfect! Thank you!

Från graceh129 2016-02-17 12:35:02

beautiful dress... fabric is great - not too forgiving, though... exact measurements are a must - and give a little room for the hip/thigh area.

i got mine in a navy blue and it was perfect. the stitching/sewing was well done.

only downside is that the length of the backside was a little longer than my torso - so, the dress folded a bit in center of my back. i'm a petite and I believe the cuts are for a "regular" size.

overall - super cute and would love a chance to wear it again!

Från zilphia.martin 2015-10-15 19:21:05

Gorgeous and comfortable...My gown arrived on time and eas the perfect fit :-) I wore it to a gala from 6-midnight. ..no complaints.

Från bjcjhann 2015-04-24 01:28:57

Made to measure, fitted beautifully, looks better than picture. Great value - will buy more dresses from JJ's house

Från Tiyi.c 2015-04-22 04:56:48

We had a little issue but your team promptely fixed the issues. I will order again

 Visar 1 - 10 av 25 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491