Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Golvlång Organzapåse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Golvlång Organzapåse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018016098

Pris: SEK 1,795

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 952

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,795
4.9 (baserat på 24 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från larson.maria8 2016-04-23 12:26:55

This was the second dress I ordered from JJshouse, and I was just as pleased with it as I was with the first one. I ordered it for my junior year prom last year and am now searching the site for my prom dress for this year. The dress fit perfectly and didn't need any alterations at all. I was getting compliments the whole night, this dress made me feel amazing! I was worried that because I am only 5'2" and a size 0 this dress style wouldn't look good on me, but JJsHouse proved me wrong. Just because you're small doesn't mean you can't pull off this style. Loved this dress! :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Mae Mendoza 2016-02-02 01:49:59

Very nice & affordable, i got lots of compliments from the gowns i bought from JJ's House

Från Heather Runnoo 2016-01-20 08:00:25

Wonderful dress by jjs house.

Från Rebecca Geringswald 2015-11-09 05:02:48

I thought the dress was beautiful! It fit perfectly and I am really glad I chose this website to order my prom dress!

Från JJSHouse 2014-07-09 19:58:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This are another two pictures provided by Annalee with better light recently as she is really happy about our beautiful dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Kbecks4 2014-05-13 15:17:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely stunning dress! Great quality! Dress fit like a glove, custom size, and was one of a kind! It was truly fit for a prom queen! Lighting speed ordering and delivery! Don't doubt on ordering, you won't be disappointed! The dress will be perfect!

pic1.jpeg

Från annalee 2014-03-11 18:07:43

I just got my dress today that I order for prom, the dress was absolutely perfect. The color was exactly what I wanted. I was also very very happy with the fit of the dress, the custom sizing is perfect for any one. The dress came exactly to my perfect fit. I want to thank jjshouse for making it possible for me to get a dress exactly how I wanted because most companies only have preset colors and sizes which usually won't fit. To top it all off the dress only took a day to arrive once it had been shiped from jjshouse warehouse. I highly recommend this company especially for plus sized like me.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-12 03:38:03

Hi Annalee, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från vwolfe 2013-11-18 19:08:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

You guys did an AWESOME job on this dress! It fit perfectly! Just GORGEOUS! She received 2nd alternate in the beauty review! We are so proud and have you guys to thank! YOur company was very easy to deal with and the dress arrived in PLENTY of time--actually earlier than anticipated. We will be ordering from you again and again!

pic1.jpeg

Från Julie Horton 2013-05-17 08:54:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My daughter ordered this dress in blue for her high school prom, and it was stunning and attention-getting. It fit her like a glove, and she received raves from everyone about the dress.

This is the third formal dress we've ordered from JJ's House, and each dress just gets more and more beautiful. I am pleased with the quality, as well as the quick shipping and custom sizing. Thank you!!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från vgem31 2015-10-29 04:43:35

I love this dress. I bought it for my wedding and it was exactly what i was looking for. It fit amazing. I will definately but from here again. Thanks

 Visar 1 - 10 av 24 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491