Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Golvlång Organzapåse Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Golvlång Organzapåse Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter Svallande Krås #018005174

Pris: SEK 1,835

Originalpriset: SEK 2,835  Sparer  SEK 1,001

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,835
5 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Heloise 2014-03-15 19:11:38

I was extremely astonished when I opened the package because I honestly did not expect that the dress can come in such a good quality, especially when mentioning the price. I love it!

Från samahfarah23 2013-10-30 18:29:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

it is AMAZING. thank you so much the size fits perfect. i will definitely refer my friends and family to you. the color was exactly what i wanted.now i know where to get all my dress needs.thank you

Från kim_p103068 2013-10-01 06:30:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

OMG!!! I am so excited! I placed my order for the Mermaid Sweetheart Floor Length Satin Prom Dress With ruffles and beading on September 20th. I received the order on September 29th. It is beautiful and more than I expected. I was scared to order but I will order from JJ's again.

We are Happy Happy Happy in Mississippi!!!!!!

Från Panombaye 2013-05-21 23:44:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

La robe est superbe je n'ai pas de mot juste pour la qualifier. Je conseillerai JJSHOUSE à tous. Merci

Från Ceeja 2012-11-23 13:32:10

I bought this dress in Grape, and I absoloutly LOVE it! I ordered it in a 10 (which is what I wear) and it is waaay to big! I recromend ordering costum sizing

Från Lapert 2012-09-26 13:42:03

Tout simplement magnifique

Från Sue 2012-09-04 07:36:34

Hello,
my name is Sue and i was interested in the "Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Satin Prom Dresses With Ruffle Beading (018005174)" dress, i was just wondering if you have a sample color of your Royal Blue so i can have an example on how the color may look?

Also Where are you located at?

Thank you so much have a nice day.

-Sue

Från aicha 2012-08-08 06:42:43

Den är jäte vakerte.

Från joanyelis 2012-07-09 21:42:28

En cuanto tiempo dura ara llegar el pedido a ccs lo necesito para el 31 de este mes

Från antonellyss muñoz 2012-07-03 09:25:43

HOLA, NECESITO SABER CUANTO ME COSTARÍA EL VESTIDO ROJO CORTE SIRENA ESCOTE CORAZON, CON TODO Y GASTOS DE ENVÍO HASTA CAMPECHE MÉXICO, C.P. 24114... MI CORREO ES rosycoquet@hotmail.com

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491