Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Pärlbrodering #018018910

Pris: SEK 2,247

Originalpriset: SEK 3,522  Sparer  SEK 1,276

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,247
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jcoutz67230 2015-08-01 19:42:11

My daughter absolutely loved this dress! It fit her perfectly and it looked amazing on her!

pic1.jpeg

Från ardkarch 2016-09-06 22:41:00

Je suis tres satisfaite de cette robe!
J'ai reçu la robe en deux semaines sans payer de suplement !
Cest une tres belle robe exactement comme dans la photo et exactement a ma taille selon les mesures que j'avais prise !

Från Ka-thomas 2015-04-07 11:35:57

This dress came out perfect! My daughter ordered this dress in red, we sent her measurements since since she was too small to order a size 2. I was very nervous because we ordered very late and would have no time for alterations if the dress didn't fit. I was also concerned that we wouldn't get the dress here in time. Jessica assured me that with rush shipping it would get here in time. It turns out I had no reason to worry. The dress got here with 4 days to spare before prom and it fits perfect! The quality is good and the fabric color and quality is beautiful. With the exception of the color being red rather than white it looks exactly like the picture. My daughter was thrilled with the dress. Thank you for all your help getting this to me in time.

Från becky 2014-03-28 04:40:03

This dress is very beautiful!! i like it very much!! it looks the same as the pictures.it fits me perfectly! the delivery is fast and the quality is good!! thank you so much and would like to recommend!!

Från Snowy 2014-03-27 00:56:39

I love this mermaid dress. It could shape my body well. I also chose the color as the picture shows. The length was good for me. Thank you for making such a wonderful dress.

Från Kelsey 2014-03-26 05:20:37

I love this dress! Accentuates all the right places. Very classy. thank you for making this nice dress for me!! i would like to buy more dresses from jjshouse and will recommend you to all my friends!

Från rr3ti780 2014-03-24 02:27:48

I am very pleased with this dress. I had it made to my size, it fits perfectly. It is well made and looks and feels great too. I've been recommending this site to everyone and will continue to use it! Thanks jjshouse.

Från Kama 2014-03-23 19:26:22

It is really a correct choice to place the order on JJsHouse. I absolutely love my dress! The material is nice and comfortable. And the seller is willing to add extra length to fit my high heels. Thank you so much.

Från WendyRobinson 2014-03-23 04:03:33

Wow, gorgeous. I chose custom size for the dress. And it fits me perfectly. I have recommended your website to all my friends. They are all impressed with your dresses. Good job!

Från generalnansi 2014-01-25 08:02:50

This dress is stunning. Far surpassed our expectations. We ordered it in red and the color is vibrant and the stone
work is beautiful. We ordered a size above the usual dress size (as recommended) and it almost seems made to order. We will definitely be ordering from JJ'sHouse in the future.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-26 01:18:36

Dear Generalnansi, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491