Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Golvlång Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Golvlång Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #017004431

Pris: SEK 1,217

Originalpriset: SEK 1,854  Sparer  SEK 638

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,217
5 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Nina. M 2014-09-25 20:37:04

Wow...I was so skeptical to make the purchase at first, as I didn't know how fast I d get my item and if the quality was acceptable...but this company absolutely exceeded my expectations with a good quality product and fast delivery. Also, the customer service is awesome and gets back to you at the earliest !
It was pricy but definitely worth it. I was looking for a cocktail dress and chose this one in JADE color. I have had TONS of compliments...
I will purchase from you in the future for sure, Thanks JJ :)

pic1.jpeg

Från heidi mignogna 2012-11-28 19:37:43

I received my gown today and I'm very happy with the look and quality of it. The picture on the website doesn't do this gown justice. I purchased it in the Dark Navy and it's beautiful! The fabric is a high-quality charmuse and the beading/sequins are heavier than pictured, which is what I wanted.

Can't wait to wear this gown at my daughter's Sweet 16!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-11-29 02:36:48

Från Mayra keb baas 2012-06-12 11:31:01

ME urge saber como comprar un vestido! necesito la info soy nueva en esto, mi graduacion será el 4 de julio y aun no tengo mi vestido y aki he encontrado el indicado, espero su pronta respuesta

Från Oana 2012-05-12 11:58:38

Hy. I would like to order this dress. Please could you tell me what fabric is it made of and send me some pictures with it on red and other colors, burgundy. I would like to decide fast to benefit of your 70% on shipping. So awayting your answer. Thank you.

Från Verónica 2012-04-28 14:36:46

Hola me podrian enviar fotos en color lila, púrpura o dorado?? Gracias!!

Från chau le 2012-03-20 17:38:57

Can you please send me the pictures of the dress in water melon and fuchsia colours and of the back of the dress? Is it possible if I can to add the shoulder straps?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-20 23:19:38

Från KOSI 2012-02-14 00:55:03

Bonjour,

Serait il possible de commander cette robe avec une traine
Merci

Från Katheryn 2012-02-13 16:45:48

Gracias llegó mi vestido, es muy hermoso
Muchas gracias!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-23 23:33:39

Me alegro mucho de que usted le guste el vestido.

Från Nagham 2011-12-03 03:38:20

Hello,

I ordered this dress, the shipment was fast to the middle east and the dress is fabulous. Thanks JJsHouse!

Från Carol 2011-11-18 08:09:45

hola quiero ver la parte de atras. gracias!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-18 19:25:22

Hola, Carol, buenos dias. Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Clientes.

Disculpeme no puedo encontrar la foto de  este vestido plateado en nuestra sistema.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491