Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Domkyrkan Tåg Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Domkyrkan Tåg Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002000078

Pris: SEK 2,119

Originalpriset: SEK 3,561  Sparer  SEK 1,442

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,119
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Cassandra Pereira 2013-04-30 04:20:27

Hi,

I wanted to know if u have this dress (002000078) in a champagne color/off white color and if it could be possible to send me a picture of this dress in the color i want.

Will the shipping charges will be less if many items will be bought.

Any matching accessories like veil/ gloves/ petticoat suitable for this dress.

Kindly advise on the above.

Thanks & regards,
Cass

Från samrita 2012-09-24 06:02:22

hi could i get this dress with sleeves or a short cap.... also is the work on the dress exactly the same colour or white? also does it come with a corset inside? thank u

Från pauline 2012-09-04 06:33:47

hi can this dress be in ivory and could you please put caped sleaves on or some thing like that kind regards pauline

Från Gina Petridis 2012-07-31 03:01:10

Hi JJ's once again thankyou for a supurb dress, not only do my bridesmaid dresses look great but you have outdone yourselves with my wedding dress, its sensational, cant wait to walk down the isle with it, thankyou :)
GG

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-08-02 02:51:57

Från Naila 2011-10-21 07:43:57

Can you send me pictures of this dress in pink? If you don't have any, then can you please just send any additional pictures you have that show the details of the dress up close? Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-21 20:32:13

Hi Naila ,

Thank you for contacting us.

As pictures of the dress in Pink is not available now. I have attached some pictures of it in White for your reference. Hope you can have a better look at the dress with them.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Aja 2011-10-18 03:17:27

Hi,
Could you send me please more pictures of this dress in white?
Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-18 22:33:34

Hi Aja ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från linda johnson 2011-09-25 12:52:30

hello,i am now narrowing my choices of dresses..could you please send me some other pictures of this dress..im not sure what colour the dress on the picture is..many thanks.linda

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-25 21:50:21

Hi linda,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.While , the exact color in the picture is not available now,you can choose the colors in the color drop down list.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753