Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Court släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Court släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002015010

Pris: SEK 1,766

Originalpriset: SEK 3,228  Sparer  SEK 1,462

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,766
4.7 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lovelyshay 2016-05-19 09:01:15

My Wedding was 5/14/2016 This Dress is Elegant and Beautiful. JJ'sHouse did a tremendous job! The guest Raved about how gorgeous the dress was, and it fit perfectly. I sent in my measurements and it fit like a glove. The length and everything was perfect. The only thing that I would have appreciated more would be, that it had laces to bustle the train. It has a strap underneath the dress, but I didn't want to hold the dress all night. My Maid of Honor was very creative and bustled it beautifully for me (It took some creativity). I danced all night without stepping on my train! I've told Everyone about the Great work they do at JJ'shouse, and I will be ordering again! Thank you JJ'sHouse for making my Special day Special!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från blblanchette 2015-11-03 06:01:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress was perfect. so beautiful. It was made to order and fit me perfect.

pic1.jpeg

Från krosa58 2016-05-23 15:54:37

The dress was beautiful, I felt beautiful in it. It was just what I expected it to look like. I would totally recommend this item.

Från Shaee 2016-05-10 12:32:59

I ordered this dress and like everyone else, I was fearful of what I would receive. The dress was neatly stuffed into a small bag, so when the package arrived, I didn't think that it contained my dress. The Dress is Simply BEAUTIFUL! I was pleasantly Surprised. They did an amazing job. There was one minor mishap, they forgot to put the ribbon on the side at the waist to bustle the dress. It was in the back underneath the dress, but my seamstresses added a loop. I'll post pictures after the wedding! Thanks JJ'sHouse! It was worth the money & a Great Value Deal! I LOVE MY DRESS!

Från 79ang 2015-01-23 18:12:13

This dress is so beautiful!! I was so worried about ordering a dress on line because I'm a very short women!! Being able to email question and to get a response right away, really calmed my nerves, buying your wedding dress is stressful enough!! I received it supper fast, and its perfect!! I was really worried about the length, but it was right on!! Thanks so much!!!

Från emjay (new zealand) 2014-11-30 00:09:53

Totally impressed! Service was incredible and dress is great. Will recommend to others and will buy from JJ's again. You are totallyoutstanding!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-11-30 18:38:25

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från dougaytessr 2014-07-09 15:48:51

Gorgeous dress!!! Got it today... Hard to put on alone, and a little on the heavy side still. Had a small brown smug on back of dress and no one mentioned to me that it was going to cost me another $50 for ups man to give me the box cause it went threw customs and jjshouse DOES NOT cover the processing of that~ but overall nice fabrice and nothing has fallen off of it yet..

Från nataliebarrett5 2013-11-21 02:22:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so happy with my dress!! Great prices! So quick with tailor and delivery even coming to Australia it only took 3 1/2 weeks from order to delivery!! Love the lace!! definately recommending JJ's House to others!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:55:20

Hi Nataliebarrett5, we are excited to hear you were impressed with us! It is our responsibility to ensure our service matches our excellent product.

Från maribel_gr37 2013-11-13 17:25:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Acabó de recibir mi vestido !!
Todo fue muy rápido desde la compra asta la entrega!!

Från mialewej 2013-10-29 12:30:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is a beautiful dress that hugs your curves, it was made perfectly that looks like you bought it for $800. The lace up closure at the back makes it adjustable, either you want it loose or tight. The best part is, JJ's House representatives answers all your questions and concerns right away. Thank you so much!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753