Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Court släp Tyll Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Court släp Tyll Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #018018829

Pris: SEK 2,384

Originalpriset: SEK 4,905  Sparer  SEK 2,521

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,384
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från May 2014-03-31 18:30:31

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I love the neckline and the bottom. I can't believe how great this dress looks. I will wear it for other occasions. This is an excellent purchase for me.

Från Aurora Schmitt 2014-03-27 04:56:55

This is my first time I've ordered something on the site. I got this dress customized. I was a little afraid of ordering clothes online at first. I was worried that the size would not fit. But when I received my package I was very surprised. The stunning dress fits me perfectly. Highly recommend JJsHouse.

Från Pauline_Lismore 2014-03-27 00:14:05

This is the dress I dreamt for a long time, and this time saw it on your site, and immediately ordered this from you. Made of high-qualified fabrics and the beadings were so beautiful. Will order another soon.

Från Mabel 2014-03-26 19:42:16

The dress was ordered for my prom next month. I just received it and could not wait to try it on. It fits me like a glove. You will not regret to have the dress if you also buy one. And highly suggest to order custom size!

Från Janet 2014-03-23 22:47:24

Received my dress today. The dress is very well made. great color, great beadings, great style, great service. Overall very satisfied. please send my appreciate to the dressmakers. thank you for the nice dress you sent to me

Från Mamie 2014-03-23 19:31:51

Oh, my god. The size is amazingly fitting, it shows my shape well. Very nice, elegant and comfortable. I am so happy with the purchase in JJsHouse. Thank you so much!!!

Från hhh2887 2014-03-18 00:09:24

the mermaid style is suitable for my figure. i was worried about the size at first, then you suggest me choosing the custom size. so it fits me well now. the delivery time is OK FOR ME. IT ARRIVED ON TIME.

Från Quintina 2013-06-15 00:18:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i have big breasts and this dress hold my breasts up, i has seen the reviews before someone said the neckline and bust part is a little bigger, while some ones said this part is too small, but i feels just suitable in custom size

Från Helen 2013-06-03 03:30:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am absolutely delighted that the dress I ordered came as it is. is 150% happy of you.

Från lindita 2013-04-15 08:23:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

das kleid ist der wansinn es ist sehr sehr schön...in zukunft werde ich nur hier meine kleider bestellen..

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491