Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Court släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Court släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Svallande Krås #002017165

Pris: SEK 2,224

Originalpriset: SEK 3,105  Sparer  SEK 881

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,224
4.9 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från diana.teixeira 2016-03-15 02:31:16

The dress was beautiful! I just only add the belt and make the neckline hearth shape. The quality is amazing!! I really recommend it! I love my dress!

pic1.jpeg

Från Beth Quigley 2015-08-08 18:53:23


pic1.jpeg

Från melbuk10 2015-06-28 01:04:32

postage was so quick, it arrived in Australia in 2 weeks , sizing was perfect, i measured my self then compared to there sizing, all in all very happy with everything

Från sladi.st 2015-05-21 06:49:11

Acabei de receber o meu vestido.O prazo estimado para entrega era de um mes, mas chegou em duas semanas.Otima qualidade , igual à foto.Estou super satisfeita. Voltaria a comprar.

Från vanessa.young 2015-04-13 06:50:46

Hola,

Me gustaría saber si es posible cambiar el color del vestido a sandía o fucsia, puesto que solo me deja elegir 4 colores y el más parecido es rosa pero el que hay no es de mi agrado. En principio este vestido está clasificado como vestido de novia pero me gusta mucho como vestido de invitada (soy la hermana del novio)... Tendrías alguno parecido a éste que se pueda confeccionar en un color más sandia o rosa perla?

Gracias por vuestra atención.

Från dasra_12712 2014-10-17 11:30:16

I am from the bahamas and I was a little worried about ordering, but when I finally did I was more than pleased with my dress. I will be ordering again. Thank you:)

Från marikeups 2014-06-03 19:28:12

JJsHouse thank you very much for making me so happy!.
My wedding dress is beautiful, most of which can be seen in photographs.
I was impressed by the quality of my dress and manual work put into it. Also fit with my body is gorgeous (I especially ordered with my measurements).
The shipping time surprised me.
Thanks to the people with their hands make possible these wonders!.
My shopping experience deserves 5 stars!.
Greetings from Argentina.
Mariana.

Från Nichole 2014-05-06 14:38:37

This dress is absolutely beautiful and well made. The style is very flattering on girls with curves (like me!). The custom measurements were spot on. I would recommend getting a slightly smaller size though, because of the corset back. The neckline is even prettier than in the picture and the ruffles are so fun!

Unlike other ruffly mermaid dresses I've tried on, these ruffles all have finished edges, which looks so much richer. I would recommend JJ's House to anyone looking for high quality dresses at an insanely low price.

Från DKB 2014-04-23 11:20:41

J'ai reçu la robe. Je ne m'attendais pas à ça! Elle est aussi belle que sur la photo. Merci.

Från Anna 2013-01-10 01:51:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ein wunderschönes Kleid. Ich habe es maßgeschneidert anfertigen lassen. Es sieht angezogen schöner aus als abgebildet. Ich kann es nur empfehlen.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753