Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Court släp Paljetterad Balklänning med Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Court släp Paljetterad Balklänning med Pärlbrodering #018018907

Pris: SEK 1,697

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,050

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,697
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Lisa Seewald 2016-10-18 18:48:12

Wunderschönes Pailettenkleid, durch die Maßfertigung hat das Kleid bei meiner Größe perfekt gepasst, schneller Versand. Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid gewesen!

Från Shalia Mathenia 2013-10-29 15:24:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I absolutely love this dress and the company. I bought this dress to wear for my senior prom, not only were they very helpful with any question I may have had, they were very professional to work with. The dress was very high quality, although one of the snaps broke a few minutes before I left the house (easily fixed with a safety pin). Everyone thought the dress was beautiful, and the way it shined in the light was beautiful. I love this company best price for best quality.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Angelina456 2014-03-26 04:48:17

I am very happy with the order in JJshouse. This dress is absolutely amazing. I provided my measurements and it was made perfect. I will be back again to choose my wedding dress. This is really a great website for my dresses.thank you so much.

Från Zelda 2014-03-24 20:04:05

Beautiful dress, true to size, I got lots of compliments at the party. It makes me look super great on the pictures. Love it so much!!would like to highly recommend to all of you!! thank you so much!!

Från ann 2014-03-23 22:50:02

this delivery is so quick. my order was at my door 2 weeks after I ordered. This dress is exactly the same as the picture. it is very beautiful. I am very satisfied! thanks very much

Från Louise 2014-03-23 19:30:30

It is really worth buying the dress in JJsHouse. I have bought many dresses here. They are all beautiful and totally worth the price paid. Love all of them !!! Would recommend JJsHouse.com !!!

Från Beenle258 2014-03-23 04:05:41

Love the dress so much. The size is perfect on me. Your service of customization is fantastic. Really pleased with it. Will definitely order again on your website. Thank you so much.

Från brittanystamper89 2014-03-22 02:16:52

The dress is very nice for sure, and your dressmakers are very professional and made the right dress for me. If you could pin the train up for me, it will be better.

Från Christine89 2014-03-21 03:19:40

I am absolutely thrilled with my dress, the quality and workmanship is amazing and it looks exactly as shown in the pictures, the beading is beautiful. I opted for a custom made dress and as a result the dress fits just right. Really thanks so much for the sweet custom service and this wonderful dress.

Från Candice Scherer 2014-03-21 03:16:56

The customer service was excellent, all the questions I had were answered quite timely and the delivery was also very quick. I would not hesitate to recommend JJsHouse to anyone! Thank you so much!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491