Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Court släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Court släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002006370

Pris: SEK 1,177

Originalpriset: SEK 2,453  Sparer  SEK 1,276

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,177
4.7 (baserat på 33 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från SHARONHAYNES44 2016-02-14 14:46:35

Beautiful dress.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Paula 2015-11-09 05:07:09

Meu lindo vestido serviu perfeitamente... Lindo e muito bem feito. Produto muito bom de ótima qualidade.

Från Charisse 2014-09-23 17:28:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

MY dress was absolutely beautiful and I loved everything about it. The timing and response from your team was excellent. I've convinced two family members to order and they will be getting their wedding gown as well as bridal gowns from your company. In total it'll be about 25 gowns between the two weddings. I absolutely love your dresses.

pic1.jpeg

Från Sarahgraus 2016-11-16 23:04:55

Dress arrived today. Fits perfect and looks amazing im very happy

Från Michelle Sanchez 2015-08-25 19:39:25

I received my dress today and I couldn't be happier! I absolutely love it! It is a perfect fit. I got my dress in a size 6 I'm 5'9 I weigh about 145 pounds. I was skeptical at first with purchasing my dress online and it took me about 2 months to finally decide on the dress I wanted. Shipping was also very quick I received it in a week! Thank you again!

Från SHARONHAYNES44 2015-07-14 14:12:18

Loved it, fit perfect, should have metal snaps not plastic

Från joycesassaki 2014-11-22 14:54:24

I received my dress in Brazil and I'm still in love with it!!! It's perfect!
Meninas que estão inseguras em comprar... O vestido é perfeito! Material, costura.... Achei ainda mais bonito que da foto! Pedi o n.2 pois tenho as mesmas medidas da modelo exceto a altura. Só precisei fazer a barra!
O vestido chegou em 8 dias no Brasil e ficou parado 11 dias na fiscalização. Foi tributado e em 1 dia fui retirar no correio.
Recomendo!!!!

Från Dennicia Roberts 2014-10-27 14:49:41

Shipping was quick and the quality was great. I just tried it again on my anniversary, and it still fits great and makes me cry:-)

Från calvn17050 2014-08-01 09:12:05

the cress is absolutely gorgeous and fits my daughter well. We had custom measurements and all I had to do is take it the threading where the hook was as it just was a little loose for her, but other than that perfect.
Will be ordering bridesmaid dresses from you also.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-01 23:29:08

Hi calvn17050, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från risse30 2014-01-07 18:14:30

I love everything about my order. My gown, head piece and veil are beautiful. I got my items much earlier than expected.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-08 02:10:41

Dear Risse30, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

 Visar 1 - 10 av 33 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753