Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Chapel släp Tyll Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Plisserad
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Chapel släp Tyll Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Plisserad #002012605

Pris: SEK 2,521

Originalpriset: SEK 5,248  Sparer  SEK 2,727

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,521
4.8 (baserat på 71 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från cora908220 2016-03-17 20:31:48

I can't believe I spent low price with a high quality beautiful dress. Especially shipping was fast! I had a very bad online shopping experience with others but I felt comfortable to shop at JJshouse. Really appreciate JJshouse high recommend to everyone!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från stephi1984 2015-07-14 03:18:30

Die Qualität vom Stoff war super... Trotz Massanfertigung (bei Profi Schneiderin) musste das Kleid noch geändert werden, weil es an Hüfte und Busen zu gross war. Dies verursachte Extrakosten und Extra stress. Schlussendlich war es aber ein guter Kauf.

pic1.jpeg

Från jenna.colina 2015-03-04 22:28:59

This dress is so beautiful. I couldn't believe it when it arrived looking exactly like the picture and it fit perfectly! I was very nervous about ordering my dress online from overseas.
The detail is gorgeous on the lace, especially the beautiful train! It was well made, just a few spots where some of the lace embellishments needed sewn down and a little extra stitching where the train had pulled away a little. Well boned and padded through the bodice and has a built in bra - no need for other support even as an E cup. Was easy to walk and even dance in and not as heavy as some other gowns. Overall a stunning, well made dress at a really great price. I received so many compliments and no one could believe it wasn't an expensive dress. Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-04 22:42:19

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously. 

Your feedback is very important to us and we will try our best to improve our service and dresses in the future, please rest assured about that.

Från Zimbahall 2015-02-27 12:04:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful dress. Perfect fit. Thank you so much.

pic1.jpeg

Från Fernanda 2015-02-24 09:16:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love it. I strongly recommend this dress. I received many compliments in my wedding!!!!
I bought the size 8, larger than my size, because I was afraid it would not fit. So I had to take it to the tailor to make the dress smaller. I should trust the size 6 measurements of the website. You can see my pics. That's the dress : )

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Sharlee 2014-05-01 04:04:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I would just like to say how impressed I am with my wedding dress. It is apsolutely amazingly beautiful & I have no idea why anyone would want to spend thousands of dollars on gowns when these gown are exactly the same for half the price tag. Delivery was amazing, I couldnt believe it when the courier knocked at my door!! Overall this dress brought me to tears, the exact response you have when you know you have picked the most stunning dress for your special day!! Thanks so much JJsHouse, i will highly reccommend you guys to anyone!
Amazing!

I just wanted to share a photo from our wedding day to show how stunning this gown is!

pic1.jpeg

Från danilenko_kristi 2013-09-22 12:14:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Платье при взошло мое ожидание!!! Я заказала белое платье, хотя думаю слоновая кость, смотрелся бы еще лучше, отличное качество,очень красивое! Воспользуюсь услугами портных и сделаю его еще лучше, фото с меня!))))

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Luana Paixão 2013-09-08 05:06:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

meu vestido chegou bem rápido, parabéns ao site jjshose.
só não gostei que paguei uma taxa de 37.65 pela personalização da alca e so me veio uma alca fita com menos de 1cm, então para quem for pedir alcas deixem claramente como gostaria, pois a alca não foi do meu agrado.
mas o material do vestido e bom, o vestido e lindo, pedi meu vestido sem a cauda. anexei algumas fotos para quem ler os depoimentos tenham uma boa ideia como e o vestido.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från ALEXANDRA 2013-08-25 13:33:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

amazing wedding dress and i got many compliments !just watch out for taxes wherever you live and find a way to avoid them...!i am uploading a photo because before making my order i found the photos of real brides really helpful!and ended up at jjshouse for my purchase!thank you so much

pic1.jpg

Från anna 2013-06-10 08:12:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

bin einfach überwältigt!!!Hätte nie im Leben gedacht,dass das Kleid tatsächlich für das Geld zu haben wäre...ein Schnäpchenpreis und dazu noch super Qualität...Was will man mehr.....Ich danke vielmals JJ's House für ein traumhaftes Kleid..Liebe Grüße!!

pic1.jpg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 71 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753