Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002011449

Pris: SEK 2,129

Originalpriset: SEK 3,286  Sparer  SEK 1,158

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,129
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Ieng 2013-08-16 19:59:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I customized my dress based on their size 2, and it fit perfectly! I'm not a fan of trains so I took the dress to my local alteration shop to get removed. All together, I spent a little over $400. What an awesome price! The dress also arrived in half the time I was expecting it to.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från Talita 2013-05-05 18:41:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have received my lovely wedding dress at home. It is much better than I thought. It is beautifuly finished and the embroidery is gorgeous. It took less than 30 days to arrive, mainly because in my country Customs are very slow. Thank you very much. Hope to look very nice on my wedding day!!!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från franone911 2015-07-17 05:52:20

First I want to say I was very scared ordering a wedding dress on line . It's my 30th anniversary Renewal wedding and I was blown away when it came in the mail . This dress was so beautiful I was in tears I LOVE IT!!!!!!! Thanks JJ HOUSE you did a great job. I can't wait to wear it in September.

Från Ana - Portugal 2015-06-04 03:09:39

Valeu muito, muito a pena comprar o vestido através deste website e recomendo-o a toda a gente! O website é muito fiável, o guia de medidas é fantástico para nos ajudar a perceber qual o tamanho que devemos encomendar! Em cerca de um mês o vestido já cá estava e não tive de lhe fazer qualquer ajuste. Era perfeito, muito fácil de vestir e muito, muito confortável! Poupei mais de 1000€ a comprar através deste website pois aproveitei e comprei também os sapatos e o véu! Muito obrigado por terem ajudado a transformar o dia do meu casamento num dia muito feliz!

Från Bella 2014-09-08 11:39:31

Exellent quality and delivery

Från keydegoncalves 2014-09-07 08:26:50

Olá pessoal. Meu vestido chegou! Ele é simplesmente perfeito! Chegou do jeito que escolhi no site, limpo, sem defeitos! Amei! Estou super satisfeita. As mensagens que enviei foram respondidas sempre em 24 horas, como prometido no site. Meninas comprem seus vestidos sempre com bastante antecedência e uma numeração maior do que seus manequins para não terem problemas. Paguei Envio Normal. E ele chegou em 32 dias aqui no Brasil. Obrigada pessoal da JJ's House pelo profissionalismo! Sucesso...

Från evasaj 2014-07-29 22:36:52

I am getting married in 7 weeks - I ordered my dress custome size with the train and fits me to a T :)
I was very happy with their service and my dress arrived quickly.... It looks absolutely beautiful..
thank you JJ'S House :)

Från danielleday04 2013-09-06 23:57:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My weeding dress was made fast. Customer service was awesome! Of course with my dress I was a little on edge. The woman insured me of time frame witch was very accurate. I was very lire of making a purchase online for something so important but, the dress is perfect I couldn't ask for more the fit is perfect. It is the prettiest thing I've ever worn and doesn't every girl want to feel like that on there wedding day . My sister and mother cried when they seen it on me. I really couldn't have asked for anything more. I am very confident in this company and I have also had my entire wedding party order from here. The quality is amazing. Thank you so much jjs house for being the most important thing in my wedding and passing my high standards with flying colors!!! :))))

Från Pamela 2013-06-15 01:37:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i just got home, sorry for the late review, i have been away for several days, i put on the dress immediately and the dress is really good, which confirms with the description on your website, i am satisfied with your high quality dress and considerate service

Från Gisela Maizeleff 2013-06-12 20:47:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

El vestido es un sueño hecho realidad!!! calza perfecto!!! muy linda terminacion y los detalles son muy delicados!!!
amo mi vestido!! espero ansiosa el gran dia para lucirlo orgullosa!!
GRACIAS JJ´SHOUSE POR HACERLO POSIBLE!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753