Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Chapel släp Taft Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Chapel släp Taft Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #002000478

Pris: SEK 2,355

Originalpriset: SEK 4,002  Sparer  SEK 1,648

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,355
4.9 (baserat på 55 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Tiffany Kay Meyer 2016-11-06 21:51:01

Wore this dress for my wedding to my marine husband. It is absolutely beautiful! Couldn't be more happy with it. I absolutely loved getting married in something other than the traditional white. I always get lots of compliments on my dress when people see my pictures. I did take it to a tailor to add buttons so I could bustle it because it is long and you don't want people stepping on it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från amberbreaker 2016-06-11 01:17:51

The dress is gorgeous. I'm a little bigger and curvier than the models, but I love the dress. My husband-to-be will be thrilled!

pic1.jpeg

Från yvonne.boehm 2016-01-30 11:50:17

Dieses Kleid sieht an mir genauso perfekt aus wie am Foto.
Habe es maßgeschneidert bestellt und ich muss echt sagen ich ziehe meinen Hut.
Es hat alles Perfekt gepasst. Ich kann es nur empfehlen und würde es jederzeit wieder tun.
Hier ein Kleid zu bestellen.
Das war meine Standesamtliche Trauung.
Die Kirchliche folgt noch und das zweite Kleid was ich bestellt habe sitzt genauso perfekt.
Bei dem zweiten Kleid werde ich auch wieder eine Bewertung und Rezesion abgeben und ich werde die Seite zu 100% weiter empfehlen.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Angelica 2016-01-18 02:11:08

Amazing

Från n.a.d 2016-01-03 11:21:03

Ein Traum in Rot. Absolut super und besonders. Und ein toller Kundenservice, der sich um alles kümmert. Danke.

pic1.jpeg

Från Muling 2015-11-09 18:41:04

I really love this dress, it's so beautiful!!! And most important, it makes you so tall and thin!!! Thanksssss:)

Från Sandra Jon 2014-03-27 08:23:22

my dress arrived yesterday. And i must say it looks absolutely gorgeous . Im very happy and i cant wait to show my dress of to everyone. The dress look like in the Picture

Thank you so much jjshouse

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-28 05:00:26

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från sophiaelena 2015-11-24 00:42:14

Very nice dress!I love it!Thank you so much!

Från laoangie 2015-04-28 19:03:44

Omg !!! I'm so amazed on how pretty and perfect my dress fit thank you all for a great job !! Can't wait to wear my dress !!!

Från soraya3js 2015-04-25 18:42:05

What a beautiful dress!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 55 artiklar 123456Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753